Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Chiffong/Charmeuse Ärmlös Rund-urringning med Rufsar/Skärpband/Blomma (or) #010002146

Pris: SEK 793

Originalpriset: SEK 1,154  Sparer  SEK 361

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 103 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 793
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Marcia 2013-06-16 00:53:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is just lovely and my daughter even do not want to take it off.By the way,really good quality and good customer service i have to say because i bothered you a lot about this dress.THANKS AGAIN.

Från Samantha 2012-12-20 00:04:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the scoop neck make my daughter more lovely and she likes it very much ,i am considering buying another dress in other colors again for my sister's daughter.

Från Mfon 2012-12-11 22:30:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought this for my little sister. when she was wearing it ,she Received many compliments on this dress. and she loved it so much

Från Amiee Boyland 2011-11-25 20:54:24

I ordered this dress for my flower girl. The order came very quickly and the dress is so stunning. I would once again like to thank the people at JJsHouse for their amazing service.

Thank you,
Amiee Boyland

Från Lisa-Marie 2011-10-23 05:25:55

hi i am just wondering what material the sash is?
thanks
Lisa-Marie

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-23 20:26:52

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for contacting us.

The sash of this dress is made from Satin.please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från colleen 2011-09-29 17:37:44

Hi,

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in sage and hunter? Thank you.

Colleen

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 20:02:34

Hi Colleen,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures of the dress in Hunter now ,I have attached some pictures of it in Sage for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från onetouchevents@gmail.com 2011-08-24 13:35:17

Hello,

can this dress be made with a small train? can your ade beading to the sash?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-24 22:09:45

Hi There,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can add beading to the sash,but we cannot make it with a small train. As the style of the dress is fixed . the big change may make it not so charming . I hope you can understand.

Please choose custom size and write down your second requirement in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page then we can make the dress right for you.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från lorna 2011-07-27 17:18:37

does this dress need an underskirt?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-27 20:45:09

Hi Lorna,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The dress comes with a underskirt.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Från Debbie Porter 2011-07-22 08:26:54

both me and my partner love many of your dresses in your collection but we were confused about the sizes as our daughter will be 8 come our wedding but the sizes available only have from size 2 to 14 so we were wondering how to go about ordering her size etc. you have a great sale on at the moment too which is amazing and i am hoping to place an order over the weekend after i decide on colour for the bridesmaids after speaking with them on saturday.

look forward to hearing from you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-25 00:40:40

Hi Debbie,

You may choose custom size and fill in your daughter's personal measurements. We will prepare the dress for you. Also please remember to leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us the dress is for a little girl when you check out.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you. Hope we could have your business soon.

Från Jessica 2011-07-18 04:10:29

My daughter loves it when she got her dress. She is such an angel when she wears the dress.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165