Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

A-linjeformat Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Blomma (or) Svallande Krås #007000872

Pris: SEK 1,205

Originalpriset: SEK 1,514  Sparer  SEK 310

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,205

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från frances curry 2011-11-23 14:24:59

aslo wanted to mention that your choose of colors are wonderful, you offer an very good selection for any occasion. I was just so pleased because the bridal store were I live does not offer a dress like this in white. Because it is consider a bridesmaid dress, I was told it would over shadow the bride, when I explained it was not for a wedding, it was for our choir concert and this was the color we were wearing, she just said I am sorry but these bridesmaid dresses cannot be ordered in white.

Från frances curry 2011-11-23 14:08:00

Hi JJ

This dress was a perfect fit, however I had to do some adjustments to the straps myself. I highly recommend it and for me it is a 5 star dress. Although the price has dropped $10.00 since I made my purchase 10-4-2011. I would definitely order from here again, and recommed it to other people

Från annette 2011-11-01 13:25:43

hi i am just wondering are these dresses boned ? do you have a picture of it in grape colour please?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-01 19:33:08

Hi Annette,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

This dress is not boned. This dress is made with zipper up and built-in bra to hold the dress up. Please know that.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress in daffodil and grape we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Från CR 2011-09-27 08:55:35

Can you please send me a picture of the back of this dress and also a close up of the top half of the dress so i can see the detail more clearly.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-27 23:05:20

Hi Catherine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från kk 2011-09-26 19:24:42

Sheath Strapless Floor-Length Satin Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007000872) I want to order this dress, it is described as strapless, however it looks as though it does have straps. Which is correct? Are the straps considered an accessory? Do you have a picture of the dress in Burgundy or any other color?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-26 19:36:55

Hi KK,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

The dress is described as Sleeveless and comes with spaghetti straps. Please re-check the information carefully.

I attached some pictures of this dress in daffodil for your reference. Hope these pictures will be helpful. Sorry, for the moment, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165