Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Satäng Den Lilla Svarta med Rufsar #043004245

Pris: SEK 721

Originalpriset: SEK 1,381  Sparer  SEK 660

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 721
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ladyvols1203 2016-12-07 22:06:38

This dress was perfect for my Red Hat Christmas party. I wanted something classic yet different than everyone else. The cinched waist, A linebottom and satin print fabric was something Audrey Hepburn would wear!! I ordered in one size larger than I usually wear because there is a back bra strap in the drdss which makes adjustments easy if the dress is a bit large. I am very happy.

pic1.jpeg

Från Jannicke_ 2016-03-20 05:20:09

I really liked this dress. Ordered this dress both as a quality/fit test for jjshouses dresses, and as a dress Im going to wear at my friends wedding this summer. Very pleased, I am going to order my wedding dress here later.

Colour Lavendel
Size 10

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från csaezdealbeniz 2016-10-18 03:55:07

Muy bien cortado y cosido, ha superado con creces mis expectativas. No defrauda en absoluto. Queda muy bien y es muy favorecedor. El color es muy bonito. La empresa es muy seria en cuanto a la calidad y los tiempos. Repetiré seguro

Från maria_fayette 2015-01-15 21:54:09

The dress has a built in bra and most importantly a fastener which hold the back of your dress to the body to prevent it from falling. This is good since the dress is slightly loose. Not sure if it was due to my measurement. It will be good if there allow adding of addition padding on the bra cup so it fit better. Overall still wearable. there is no ruffles on this model. Will order for this supplier again.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-16 02:07:13

Dear maria,

 

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

 

Nigel

Från johnaboyle 2014-12-10 09:48:42

stunning

Från Jessie 2013-06-17 00:50:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is Gorgeous . Fits perfectly. Super fast delivery. Great price for the quality and thickness of the material. I will recommend this website to all my friends. Thank you so much for your professional work!

Från mary 2011-10-28 04:05:35

not only did this dress arrive on time with less than two weeks notice, but it fit like a glove. i did choose the custom size, but i've had many dresses made and none have ever fit me this well and without a fitting.
what was so great....
1. it comes with built in cups....no bra necessary!
2. it has a strap like a bra under the breast to tighten the dress and to stop the often common problem of a strapless gown falling down.
3. it is well sewn/stitched!
4. it fits so well...amazing!
i was so worried and it was for nothing.
cant wait to show it off...and all for less than $150!

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515