Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Organzapåse Brudtärneklänning med Rosett/-er #007001803

Pris: SEK 972

Originalpriset: SEK 1,473  Sparer  SEK 502

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 972

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Olga Dossa 2013-10-30 16:47:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have just received my dress in Hunter Green. I am very impressed with the speed of delivery, as I only ordered this dress a week ago. The dress is very well made. The bust is a little too big for me, I will have it adjusted by a dress maker. The waist fits perfectly and the length is great. The dress looks just like the picture, I am looking forward to wearing it to my brother's wedding in 2 months time. Thank you very much, I will recommend your service!

Från Emily 2012-06-28 19:29:26

Can you please send me a picture of the back of the dress, Thanks

Från kelly 2011-10-27 05:17:04

Hi,

Could you please send me pictures of this dress in the blues available as well as black please.

Many Thanks.

Kelly

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-27 22:56:52

Hi kelly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från claudette fernades 2011-09-24 05:58:29

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in gold. Do you/would you be able to do this dress in chocolate with the tie/sash being champagne? If so could you please send me a picture. Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-26 04:56:11

Dear Claudette,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Sorry that we don't have the pictures of the dress in the colors you mentioned. But we can make it as the color you like. When you place the order, you can choose the color for dress as well as the sash.

Please do let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Från Sarah 2011-09-17 22:33:06

Can you please send me a photo of this dress in royal blue and also a picture of the back of the dress, Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-18 00:34:36

Hi Sarah,

Thanks very much for your mail.

Please check the attached pictures of the dress in royal blue. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Från cheryl 2011-09-14 02:21:46

could you send me pictures of this in grape please

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-15 02:34:57

Hi cheryl,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures you asked for , I have attached some pictures of the dress in royal blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Hui Lim 2011-08-18 05:25:59

Can this dress be made with spaghetti straps?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-18 22:43:48

Hi Hui,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We can add spaghetti straps to the dress. Just write down your requirements in theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165