Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Chiffong Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Rosett/-er #007001074

Pris: SEK 927

Originalpriset: SEK 1,463  Sparer  SEK 536

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 927
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från charlotte shilvock 2012-08-06 07:06:16

Please can you send me a picture of these dresses using silver as the bodice colour and royal blue as the skirt colour please

Från Patricia 2011-09-02 15:05:37

Could you send me a picture of how this looks in grape color?
Thank you!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-03 03:05:37

Hi Patricia,
 

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in grape you requested for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från Pam 2011-08-03 11:00:28

Can we get this dress in floor length too? I love the dress but am afraid its not formal enough for the dress I picked out. Would like floor length so its a bit more elegant.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-03 21:48:54

Hi Pam,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Surely, we can make this dress in floor length. Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to floor length you need.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Trenah 2011-05-26 09:57:09

Does the top of the dress (black in picture) stay black or does it change depending on the sash? Also just to be sure does the "color" refers to the bottom portion of the dress?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-27 00:23:11

Från Jasmine 2011-05-15 23:58:20

Hi there,

I was just enquiring about what colours are the dresses in the picture???? As we would like those colours and do you offer a discount for the purchase of 3 dresses?

Also it states bridesmaid dress with sash.. Is the sash/ribbon attached to the dress like the picture??

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-24 00:19:19

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165