Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er #007000954

Pris: SEK 927

Originalpriset: SEK 2,071  Sparer  SEK 1,144

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 927
4.9 (baserat på 225 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Monica Wyland 2012-04-10 12:43:15

Thank you JJsHouse for such a beautiful dress! I ordered it in red with the black sash and it's better than fantastic! Beautifully made! I placed my oder on March 29, 2012 and received it on April 9, 2012. I paid for the custom fitting and it's perfectly made to fit! I highly recommend paying the extra to have it made to fit! Absolutely worth it!!!!!! Everything from the ordering process all the way to me trying it on was so easy and a pleasant experience...... I would highly recommend your company to all! So very happy with my purchase!

Från trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:34

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

Från trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:33

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

Från trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:33

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

Från stapia80 2014-02-20 08:21:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

El vestido esta hermoso, tal coo se muestra en la pagina, es de muy buena calidad, excelente fabricacion y material. El servico al cliente excelente, te responden tus dudas y tratan de ayudar siempre danto información y asesoría.

Sera un gusto volver a comprar en esta pagina.

Från Sabrina 2014-01-16 03:51:51

Wonderful dress! Fantastic details! Fits great!
It's not a summer dress, good for spring and fall. The top has a wonderful structure and design, it doesnt fall.
Definetely worths the money.
I'm super happy!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-17 02:04:13

Hi Sabrina, I am glad to hear you love the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your event. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från Sabrina 2014-01-16 03:47:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Abito spettacolare, molto curato nei dettagli, ottima vestibilità.
Non è un abito estivo, è adatto per le mezze stagioni. La parta alta è ben strutturata e non scende.
Decisamente ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo.
Sono entusiasta!

Från kerry.smith 2013-10-01 14:47:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

After getting engaged in September, and deciding on a December wedding date, i quickly got into action, I knew the type of dress i wanted but didnt want to spend a lot of money (budget restrictions) the very first day i logged onto JJ's House i fell in love with so many dresses before i come across this one, it is exactly what i wanted and i couldnt beleive the price, we are having a beach wedding on what will be probably one of the hottest days of summer so it was perfect. I will definately be reccommending this site to all of my friends no matter what occasion. Delivery was fast, and when it arrived it was even better than what i expected... I cannot thankyou enough for helping make my day perfect :)

Från Tara 2013-09-13 05:22:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress is amazing, fits beautifully and flows down the body. The workmanship in the address and the attention to detail is immaculate, bra straps hidden inside the dress ensure the dress doesn't fall down - brilliant idea! Love the dress, fast delivery and everything as ordered (custom size).

Från Nanmy 2013-08-29 22:40:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was impressed with the level of service, communication emails, phone call and the time it took for the delivery to arrive. I received my dress well packaged in a cardboard box within a plastic satchel which I had to sign for. I am very happy.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 225 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165