Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er #007004146

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,504  Sparer  SEK 474

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från sue 2012-11-29 21:44:59

We were so pleased when we opened the package and saw it was exactly the colour we thought it would be and the fabric was beautiful. We ordered a size 8 and it fits her like it was tailor-made for her. It looks beautiful on her! Thanks.

Från Maxine Montgomery 2012-08-15 01:28:55

Hi there. Is it possible for straps to be fitted to this dress? Thanks so much. Maxine

Från PAOLA SUBIA 2012-05-09 12:24:42

Buenos Dias, Estoy intentando pagar y no me permite, quisera que me ayuden a verificar como se debe pagar, necesito ver una foto de la parte de atras del vestido

Från PSD 2012-05-08 13:35:31

Buenas Tardes.

Es posible ver la foto de la parte de atras del vestido? Que tan pegado es el vestido en la cadera

Från Verónica 2012-05-07 08:29:34

Me podrían mandar fotos en color Grape con el cinturón Lilac? Gracias!

Från Leah 2012-03-29 15:50:04

Is it possible to get a picture of this dress in grape with a silver, white or lilac sash?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-30 03:46:53

Från illona belous 2012-01-27 15:37:19

Hello :) is it possible to sew this dress in a charcoal color?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-01-27 18:42:53

Hi illona,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

I attached one picture of the satin colors we have. Please check the picture to see if our silver color is ok or not to you.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single- fabric swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 28-color with 6-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Is that ok to you?

Hope to hear from you soon!

Have a nice weekend!

Från claudia 2011-09-24 13:46:20

could you send me picture of the back of the dress in chocolate with a champagne sash please

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-26 04:10:49

Hi Claudia,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Black for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från April Sochacki 2011-09-21 07:53:08

You have a good product

Från Louise 2011-09-12 06:39:07

Hi
I was wondering what the colour combination is hat you have used in the picture? As i am looking for a latte/cappaucino shade dress with chocolate sash for my wedding in March i would be looking at ordering 6 dresses.

Many thanks
Louise

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-13 00:46:40

Hi Louise,

Thank you for contacting us.
 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.I have attached a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin (material of this dress) for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165