Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Organzapåse Quinceanera Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #021002858

Pris: SEK 1,607

Originalpriset: SEK 2,987  Sparer  SEK 1,381

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,607
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från connie.martin 2013-10-01 06:51:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolultely loved this dress for months before I orderd it for my wedding! It is simply amazing and so perfectly beautiful in champagne color. It is elegance, organza and flowing. Thank you for making my day special. I could not believe how quickly it arrived to my doorstep in Texas!

Från Veronica 2013-06-17 02:42:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just picked up my daughters‘ wedding gown and can't say enough about JJsHouse. Perfect place to buy a wedding dress!! Beautiful selection and great service. The personnels here are so helpful.

Från Clare 2012-11-24 10:37:03

Can you please send me pictures of this in green andx hunter green?

Från mary Drouet 2012-09-23 13:26:41

hola mi nonbre es mary y tengo interes por uno de los vestidos de quinceañeras es exaxtamente corte A princesa sin tirantehasta el suelo organza saten con volante de encaje bordoneado 021002858 mi numero de telefono es 637413312

Från CONSUELO PORRAS DURÁN 2011-11-27 06:36:18

Estoy buscando un traje de 15 años para mis 3 hijas, debe ser igual en el diseño pero con colores diferentes. Intenté con uds pero me fue imposible DETALLAR el vestido, para ver calidad de los encajes y la pedrería. Sugiero que le incluyan la opción de ZOOM a las fotos.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-27 23:40:01

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Su sugerencia será tomada muy encuenta para una futura actualización del sitio. Si desea puede decirnos un vestido que desee y trataremos de encontrar fotos detalladas del mismo.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Från maria menjivar 2011-09-27 15:25:49

I contact google to find quinceanera dresses in TEXAS and listed the WEBSITE. I finded the under $200.00 great selection on dresses.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-28 01:35:08

Hi Maria,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures.While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.

Would you please tell us which styles of dresses you are interested in? We are willing to give you some professional suggestions.

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515