Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007001081

Pris: SEK 1,102

Originalpriset: SEK 1,556  Sparer  SEK 454

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,102
4.9 (baserat på 24 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sarah.911 2016-05-02 00:53:25

Couldn't have got any better service, delivery was quick my order was complete within a total of ten days. The dresses are exactly as I expected them to be, the right colour and size too. Would definitely order from jjs house again.

pic1.jpeg

Från Petra 2016-01-15 06:52:32

09.05.15

Från koch.eliane 2016-04-11 01:11:23

Schönes Kleid! Schöner schnitt ond toller stoff

Från sofia.giannakis 2015-05-10 14:02:08

Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Die Grösse ist genau wie in der beschreibung und die Farbe genau gleich wie auf dem Bild. Ich werde bald ein weiteres Kleis bei JJS kaufen, bin total zufrieden mit der Freundlichkeit und der schnellen lieferung:o)

Från valentinabonella 2014-09-03 08:05:17

Ordinato per il matrimonio di mio fratello dove io ero la testimone, le uniche parole che posso dire sono:
Semplicemente perfetto in tutti i sensi. Sembrava cucito addosso a me, e senza prove pensavo fosse impossibile, invece no è perfettooooo...!! Rifinito benissimo e materiale ottimo..!
Arrivato in 6 giorni..
Soddisfatta al 100%

Från carolyntappin 2014-07-20 14:09:35

Once again a fantastic quality and gorgeous looking dress. Thank you so much for your wonderful service.

Från Cassandra Leonard 2012-09-10 14:52:05

Hi,
I am getting married in March 2014 and I am interested in this dress, although I would like to see it in the brightest green you have (I am assuming just your Green color). Is this possible to see? Also, if one of the dresses doesn't fit right, after I've given you their measurements, it can still be altered right?

Thanks!

Från Tina Taghouti 2012-08-15 14:51:39

HI would you sent me picture of this dress in red, pink and coral or blue colors please, and do you have a wrap match color with it? thanks

Från Fustina DUBERRY 2012-05-22 11:33:19

I am getting married Next Year July and my colour theme is Lilac and White. Can i please see this dress in Lilac . I would like to see a front and a back image please. Thanks

Från sarah 2011-10-21 03:06:49

do you have a picture of the back of the dress please? and how does it do up?

thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-21 21:58:38

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.The dress comes with zipper up.please know that.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 24 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165