Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Paljetter Rosett/-er Plisserad #017013100

Pris: SEK 1,370

Originalpriset: SEK 1,906  Sparer  SEK 536

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,370
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Farah.joy.ahmad 2016-09-18 02:39:47

very elegant dress with high quality fabric. I also ordered a wrap with the same color

pic1.jpeg

Från farasha.87 2015-01-01 05:50:41

The dress was amazing and fits perfectly thank you all for your help your great support,and the shipment was right on time, i will not hesitate to order again and again and again

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-02 00:57:36

Dear farasha.87,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our helpful customer service. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,
Rita

Från Sina Koch 2013-07-09 06:31:58

Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt. die Farbe ist zwar in einem hellblauen Ton, aber es ist wunderschön! Super eingenähter BH!
Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-07-09 20:55:01

Från Sabah 2013-04-30 19:17:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is stunning. The quality is beautiful and it looks exactly like the picture and even better.

Från anda 2013-01-09 01:29:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The material is well made and I can't believe how generous the fabric and seams are. I would definitely buy again!

Från Monica Johnson 2012-11-02 11:18:33

Can you send me this dress color in blue?

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515