Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Domkyrkan Tåg Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar #002011763

Pris: SEK 2,060

Originalpriset: SEK 3,595  Sparer  SEK 1,535

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,060

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Larissa 2013-11-19 10:51:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Mesmo com cauda, que muitas vezes atrapalha um pouco, não me encomodei. Para dançar fizemos uma alça para colocar a calda no pulso e dançar a valsa!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:59:13

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback and picture with us, Larissa! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från Larissa 2013-11-19 10:49:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Peguei a cor marfim! mas com luz ele fica branco, só onde tem luz mais escura dá pra ver que nao é o branco mesmo! Mas adoreiiii!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-20 03:29:00

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you. We are glad that you love the dress. We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

Från katiana saint jean 2013-07-09 21:17:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

OMG I LOVE THE DRESS AND THE WEDDING VEIL THEY'RE SO CUTE AND THE SIZE IS PERFECT I LOVE THEM I WILL DEFINITELY SAY YES FOR RECOMMENDATIONS!!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från sistabigbonemst 2015-11-24 08:05:15

This dress was all I expected it be. My wedding day is March 26, 2016, can't wait for my fiancé see me in this dress. Would definitely recommend JJ'sHouse to my family and friends

Från anniektoliver 2014-05-01 00:13:26

This is a very pretty dress for a very low price.I will be renewnig my vows June 14 T hanks to JJ House this dress will make my day a great one. PS I LOVE THIS DRESS

Från e.soirfeck 2014-02-22 07:29:45

So cute, perhaps my future wedding dress ^_^

Från Nancy 2014-01-10 12:14:12

This dress is absolutely stunning. I received the order earlier than expected. I was afraid that the measurements would somehow be off, so I got the custom size with the sizing about 1/2" - 1" larger. But, alas - the size was true and the dress was big on me! I'm relieved to have it taken in, and wanted to write that the size you indicate *IS* the size you will receive! I ordered mine with the stitching in "Sage" and it is beautifully done. Can't wait to wear it April 5th!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-11 01:44:40

Dear Nancy, we are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our dress. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for your order and wish you a wonderful day!

Från carole.mangi 2014-01-02 02:30:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

JJSHouse team,

Am so greatful and thankful for the awesome job you did with my order.

My order was made perfectly and delivered quite on time.

For sure i will recommend you to anyone for future business.

I will be buying from you again.regards

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-03 00:25:33

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från clincoln1984 2013-12-11 13:44:24

I just ordered my wedding dress yesterday from jjshouse.com and I am so excited and can not wait until its here. I am s happy with the price, I could not have found any prettier dress and for such a low price!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:22:18

It is great to hear you shared yours thoughts about our dress. Because all selections are tailored in our own factories, we are able to provide couture-style dresses all at affordable prices.

Från adriana 2013-12-09 12:56:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ficou lindo em mim, depois que acabou a festa, eu nem quis tirar o vestido, rsrsrs, ficou muiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiito lindo em mim... Nota 1.000 pra vcs, mais uma vez PARABÊNS!!!!

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765