Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering Rosett/-er #002000469

Pris: SEK 1,751

Originalpriset: SEK 3,080  Sparer  SEK 1,329

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,751
4.7 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lana.vdovina 2015-12-15 09:39:08

I have ordered this dress for myself. It was tailored within 5 (!!!!) Days. The size of the box scared me, as it was tiny compare to what i was expecting and the weight was only 500g.

However, the dress looks just like the one on the picture. I ordered ivory dress with champagne ribbon. Colors look good together.

As long as you measure yourself properly and order it close to your wedding when you know your size will not change, you wont regret it!!!

Also, this dress has waves, if you want to shorten it or make it just a bit longer, it is quite an easy fix.

Note: the lace at the back is not going to fit you if you lose weight as it goes tight to your size. Even though I asked to leave some space to allow me to lose some weight, it was not considered. So be careful with the measurements. Apart from that, it is a complete satisfaction and great job for such price!

Regards,
Lana

Från Paola 2013-06-15 23:42:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is for my daughter's wedding. i bought it several weeks ago. the delivery is prompt and the quality is superior. my daughter loves the dress very much! Thanks for your good product!

Från Ulla 2012-12-22 00:52:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bin sehr beeindruckend über die Qualität, Verarbeitung und Passform des maßgeschneiderten Kleides, die Lieferung ging super schnell und problemlos. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-22 00:55:29

Från Priscilla 2012-12-05 21:34:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress arrived in three weeks, and i got it yesterday the time the i choose.The dress was absolutely stunning It fit exactly as my custom measurements.The delivery is fast, thanks for all you guys so much.

Från Gumana 2012-11-29 22:48:09

I thought that it couldn't had been made very well to take such a short time to get to me. But what a very pleasant surprise when I opened the box. Beautiful dress, beautifully made and fits perfectly. i think i have made the right choice.

Från Melina Christianson 2012-08-06 19:53:03

I just want to say a huge thank you! The dress was absolutely amazing and so beautiful! I could never have asked for anything more! It fit perfectly and I didn't need to make any alterations. And the colors were perfect! I am so impressed with JJ's House and will definitely order other dresses from this website. Thank you so much again!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-08-09 20:06:44

Från Yolande 2011-08-17 13:05:31

Sorry, I have another question. Is it possible to see a picture of this dress in pink?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-17 21:06:36

Hi Yolande,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Yes, this dress can be made without the belt you mentioned.

Just write down your requirementsin theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.


Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. sorry, for the moment, we do not have pictures of the dress in pink.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.
 

Från stephanie bastable 2011-07-28 20:13:20

hi there i have purchased this dress from you and am just wondering would it require a petticoat underneath for the fullness in the pictures above or is it built in? thanks for your help the dress is beautiful :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-28 23:29:55

Hi,

Thank you for your mail.

This dress does not come with a petticoat and you need to order a petticoat with this web link http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=petticoat.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Manisha 2011-07-12 05:20:03

Hi there i was just wandering what colour is the dress in the picture, i am very interested in buying it.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-13 01:30:29

Hi Manisha,
 
Thank you very much for visiting JJsHouse.com.
 
Sorry, the exact color of this dress ( item 469) shown in the pictures is not available for the moment.  We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

If time is allowed,we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765