Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Asymmtrisk Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering #002000226

Pris: SEK 1,792

Originalpriset: SEK 2,812  Sparer  SEK 1,020

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,792
4.8 (baserat på 44 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kata Hargitai-Boros 2016-04-04 20:46:17

Best choice ever,and it cost only 140€. This dress just made my big day perfect.

Från katiaribeirokatia 2015-09-23 03:34:35

It's a bit different from the picture. I was expecting a lighter dress with more movement. Even ordering a tailoring size, it was too long for me. It is the dress I chose for the civil wedding and it was too shiny for the occasion (11am), so I removed all the beads. In the end of the story I had to spend more €90 to fix it. But I was happy anyway! It's beautiful!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från katekiddomail 2015-09-04 10:58:13

it is very well made. Feels thicker than it seems in the picture. The only part I don't like about it is that the underskirt is double layered, which makes is stiff. The underskirt is sawn into the side seams, which makes the sides stick out and makes the bottom part of your dress look like a flat triangle. I wish the lace part was not attached to the underskirt on the sides to make the dress more flowy and movable. Otherwise, it's a beautiful dress, I love it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Tirish 2016-01-15 17:21:36

The dress was well made and was as gorgeous as it looks. I only had to make slight
alterations. Thank you for such a wonderful dress.

Från Shona.marie.mclean 2015-09-11 07:15:27

The dress arrived within 2 weeks, nicely packaged. The dress was everything I expected, more beaded than the picture displays but very nice. Thankfully it has wide seam allowances on underdress and lace overlay as I gave wrong waist measurement, so am on a strict diet to fit it. The dress has a fitted bra incorporated in it. I'm very happy with the dress.

Från janesalvador2 2015-04-17 17:08:31

I was able to receive this order in time for the trip to Hawaii and I'm so grateful. The fit was perfectly tailored to the measurements I sent. It was as I expected it. Beautiful and elegant.

Från c.sousa56.cs 2014-04-01 06:23:02

I would like to say Thanks so much for my beautiful Wedding Dress it is amazing and it fix just perfect well made. Your delivery was very fast with in 3 weeks of placing my order..
Thanks so much.
Cathy Sousa.

Från Traceyleagas 2014-02-26 14:19:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Loved this dress. Perfect.

Från sylvia tschenett 2013-12-28 15:42:10

thank you for the wonderful dress. wearing it you feel like a princess :). i am looking forward to my wedding, when i can show it to all my friends and family. i am really surprised that it fits so perfectly.
i am very satisfied with your service.
thank you for everything!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-29 01:51:04

Hello Sylvia Tschenett, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Från jennifer 2013-06-14 23:23:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It's beautiful and fits exactly how I wanted it to on my waist and I loved my dress from the moment i saw it. I had so many comments on how lovely my dress was and how beautiful i looked. I felt absolutely amazing in it.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 44 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765