Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Asymmtrisk Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002011491

Pris: SEK 1,473

Originalpriset: SEK 3,039  Sparer  SEK 1,566

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,473
4.7 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från abyvel3 2016-03-21 19:38:59

Excelente el vestido llega perfecto

pic1.jpeg

Från pana88_ 2017-02-19 02:20:44

Beställde skräddarsytt. Passade perfekt och var jättefin! Fick den dessutom nästan 2 veckor tidigare än först beräknat! Stort plus då jag var lite sent ute. Klänningen var precis som på bilden och kommer bli jättefin på mitt strandbröllop! Tack jjshouse!

Från Lena 2014-02-16 02:10:59

The dress is ok. The material is pretty cheap, and it's not tailored well on the back, needed pay the professional to be fixed. But overall for this price I guess it should be expected.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-16 23:38:02

Dear Lena,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Ishara 2013-06-16 00:26:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

dear jjshouse, i have received my dress. it is beautiful. i can not wait to wear it even through my wedding is the next month. i like the style asymmetrical and the tulle. it looks more beautiful than the dress on your website. so nice!

Från Barbara 2013-06-15 02:23:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When I received the dress, I just realized how amazing about your work. I love your work. The dress fits me well. If you can produce the men's costumes, that will be really great. In a word, thanks for your work.

Från Alix 2012-12-04 21:08:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is so gorgeous, the measurements are exact and everyone said how stunning I looked for our wedding... I am sure this will make me feel the belle of the ball!!! I would recommend JJsHouse to all my friends and family.
Thanks so much!!

Från y vette 2012-12-04 21:06:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The wedding dress for my first (and only) marriage was fitting perfectly.
We also ordered wedding shoes and other accessories from this website. Everything arrives very well.
Thank you so much - your precious contribution to the happiest day of my life !
best regards

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765