Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Ankel-lång Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002015003

Pris: SEK 1,597

Originalpriset: SEK 3,307  Sparer  SEK 1,710

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,597
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från prisci__ 2016-04-06 14:35:38

Es hermoso cumplieron con mis expectativas y mucho mas, las terminaciones y las costuras son de alta calidad de confección, no hay fallas en las medidas por lo que puedo decir que es tal cual lo pedi.
Les dejo 2 fotos para que vean el bordado de la falda y el del corpiño.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Tishatalamantes 2015-12-05 06:58:34

BEAUTIFUL dress, bust area is unbelievable and well made. Waist is nice and snug, sucked me in, skirt is detailed on the bottom, inside has a built in support straps for big chested ladies. Im a size 18 but ordered a size 20 at it fit perfect. Excuse the clarity of the photo, its just to show dress, skirt is without additional petty coat, its made kinda full already.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från diane guest 2017-02-20 01:06:14

dress is stunning fits perfect didnt take long to make i would definatly recomend jjhouse to anyone

Från petrahiggens 2016-04-06 03:32:45

I was wary of shopping for a dress on line as I was let down by a previous company. However, I would recommend jj's house to anyone. I went for custom fit as I am short, and it was worth it. It arrived this morning, very well packaged and very well made. It's similar to one I tried in a shop but a quarter of the price. The skirt is full it needs no underskirt. The detailing is fantastic. I am so happy with it and with the price. I didn't want to pay a fortune for one day, yet I have a dress that looks as elegant and is as good quality as those I have seen in shops at much higher prices. Thank you. I will be recommending jj's house to everyone.

Från Aimee 2013-06-16 02:25:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

so beautiful a dress. good fabrics. the dress is exactly like the one on the shown pictures. the color is good. i love everything of this dress. thanks for your good service and beautiful dress. thank you

Från Emelita 2012-12-19 00:24:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Quality, class, style. Very flattering. I bought this dress for my wedding.Didn't find anything comparable and the price is very reasonable.the white color is elegant

Från Hilda 2012-12-12 23:59:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had a very good experience. My dress came on time it's just what I ordered. The workmanship of my dress is wonderful you should all be very proud of how you deliver such excellence to your customers.Thank you.

Från Toni C 2012-12-11 22:44:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The received dress was better than expected and more important , arrived very fast . The quality of the material was superb. It was perfect for my wedding . Can't wait to wear it on my big day! 
I am totally sure that i will use this site again for future purchase.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765