Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Älskling Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007014743

Pris: SEK 896

Originalpriset: SEK 1,937  Sparer  SEK 1,041

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 896
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jessica 2016-07-07 19:20:57

Beautiful Dress, burgundy fits nicely!

Från Kayla Petrie 2016-06-25 18:09:52

Love JJS house! This is my third dress from this site, my wedding gown was perfect straight from the box, the two bridesmaids dresses fit like a glove. Only suggestion is to add another option in the custom ordering as I've had to have the steps shortened on both. Tiny body + large bust equals awkward sizing! Orders all arrived promptly and professionally packed!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Jodi Verdi 2016-04-04 22:45:11

Dress came and fit perfectly

Från Karena1988 2015-08-26 13:44:54

amazing dress. great fit. beautiful colour. great service so far. have recommended to many friends. thank jj dress

pic1.jpeg

Från Nicole 2014-09-17 16:12:29

Very happy I decided to take a chance on ordering my bridesmaid dress online. Thanks so much JJs house! I received my dress at my door in Canada only nine days after placing my order, I paid a small COD for the customs and taxes and nervously opened the box. The dress was folded nicely and shipped inside out to prevent damage. The lining is not actually chiffon, but a shiny soft charmeuse fabric that I think I actually like better than what I was expecting. The lavender colour is also what I wanted and exactly as displayed on my screen. I measured myself according to the directions and although I am a size 12, I am glad I ordered a size bigger so that the dress wasn't too tight. The built-in bra and boning are an added bonus. I will be placing more orders, and recommending this website to family and friends.

pic1.jpeg

Från themelissairene 2016-04-09 20:40:15

The dress fit exactly to measurement chart. It is a very well made dress & the color (violet) was true to color shown on website. Shipping was very fast. Very happy with the purchase.

Från rchl.1983 2015-08-04 02:06:51

perfect bridesmaid dress for fab wedding, my girls love it

Från laura_n_wayne 2015-07-28 18:10:18

Beautiful dress. Picked lavender for a July wedding. Arrived in record time in excellent quality. Thank you JJsHouse! Received a lot of complements. I ordered a standard size so that the dress would be a little longer.

Från lil_ballam 2015-05-21 14:48:45

I absolutely love this dress and can not wait for September to wear this dress for my cousins wedding

Från boyerdanni-lynn 2015-05-05 13:23:57

stunning dress! Very flattering on.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165