Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Älskling Golvlång Tyll Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008018693

Pris: SEK 1,679

Originalpriset: SEK 2,720  Sparer  SEK 1,041

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,679
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Diana Arrieta 2016-03-21 19:52:37

This dress rocked! I was so worried that the fit wouldn't be right, or that it would not be made well, but it fit me like it was made for me, and it is the favorite dress I have ever owned. Now my son is getting married, and if I could just dye this dress, I would. But instead I am back on jjs looking for a dress again. I loved this dress!

Från Elkwins 2015-10-31 03:28:28

This was my wedding dress and I couldn't be happier. Fits perfectly, the beading was beautiful and shipping just as described. Perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Från Alena 2015-08-16 00:21:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Lovely dress! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

Från SIMONI DE ALMEIDA PINOTTI 2013-09-20 09:12:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

O vestido que comprei é muito bonito. Chegou perfeito, medidas corretas. Recomendo o site. Uma grande vantagem, para quem não gosta de trabalhar com cartão online, é o pagamento na forma de boleto. Estou satisfeita e já fiz pedido para outro vestido.

Från Daisy 2013-06-17 00:58:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is absolutely beautiful, the picture doesn't do it justice it is far better when you see it. The quality of the material and how they have been made is superb. Was more than pleasantly surprised at how quick this dress was shipped and I received it within two weeks.

Från Enid 2013-06-15 00:08:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.what impressed me most is the manner of the workmen.They were very patient with me,and gave me some useful suggestions.Thanks for their help.

Från Flora 2013-06-03 00:53:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved this dress. It took a little longer to get here than expected, but the measurements were EXACTLY what they were promised to be. It fit perfectly, and I got compliments all night long. I would order from this place again.

Från Marta 2013-06-02 02:06:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was perfect just as described on the site.
Size matched my measurements I sent.
The colour was perfect as well.
Thank you so much JJsHouse
Highly recommended to all

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165