Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Älskling Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Beading Paljetter #007016866

Pris: SEK 1,288

Originalpriset: SEK 2,225  Sparer  SEK 938

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,288
4.9 (baserat på 35 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från castrovera 2017-02-21 16:50:18

Beautiful dress. Really happy with it. I choose the colour grape and love it!

pic1.jpeg

Från jenny.madsen22 2017-02-03 07:23:19

Nice flowy dress. Looking forward to wearing it to the wedding.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från sarah-coyle 2017-01-23 17:28:46

I brought 4 bridesmaids dresses from JJs all in the same colour but different style and all of them were just beautiful and perfect fitted all my girls perfectly who all range in size the only adjustment was the hem which was to be expected. Can't wait for my day to see all the girls in them!

pic1.jpeg

Från Dyanna.lessig 2017-01-17 15:47:24

This dress really did work perfectly for my body figure & fit great!! Verrrry happy with this selection & it shipped IN LESS THAN A WEEK!! It was amazing! Super impressed with JJs house!

pic1.jpeg

Från beckybru 2016-09-19 11:12:49

I decided on this style for my bridesmaids dresses and ordered 1 to see what it was like. It was even better than I could have imagined! The dress was true to size and the neckline and sleeves are so gorgeous. I am actually ordering 4 of these in 4 different colors. I was so happy to find this dress and style as I was not happy with any of the dresses from the "chain" bridal stores. It was not too expensive and was super great quality. Here is the pic of my bridesmaid in the color Pool.

pic1.jpeg

Från Laura 2016-07-10 04:16:52

Ordered this for my bridesmaids, and upon arriving it really looks like it does in the pictures. So reassuring to order something and have it meet expectations. The quality of the fabric is great, and the straps are reliable. Comfortable, all the bridesmaids loved them :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Banaf Bakavoli-Davis 2016-06-20 23:06:08

I loved the dress that my bff chose for all her bridesmaids for her New Zealand wedding. It's such a sweet colour & so comfortable. I felt like a princess in it!

Från Eszter 2016-03-17 22:46:13

I got my dress a couple of days ago and I´m so happy with it! The quality is really remarkable, it's so so beautifully made. The color is also stunning, I was a bit afraid that it was going to be to warm toned for my skin tone but I'm really pleased. After ordering it, it took about 11 days for it to come, which was really fast considering I live in Sweden! As for sizing I chose customizing and it really fits me like a glove, I highly recommend this! Thank you!

Från Emily Elliott 2015-11-09 05:02:06

Loved both dresses. I did custom fitting and they both fit me like a glove. Thanks!

Från Manuela Hilpertshauser 2015-09-09 19:32:21


pic1.jpeg

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165