Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

3/4-lång ärm Tyll Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor #013004179

Pris: SEK 515

Originalpriset: SEK 567  Sparer  SEK 52

  • Färgtabell
SEK 515
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Linute 2015-03-12 05:15:35

Good quality, thanks JJHouse!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:32:25

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the wrap. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från dricaguten 2014-05-05 14:17:50

Ja e a segunda vez que faço a encomendo .Sao vestidos lindos de bom acabamento,, O tecido e como descreve na venda. E o melhor de tudo e que chega , despois e so usar e sentir-se linda

Från Helena 2013-11-25 22:56:50

what a beautiful wrap! i like the design and the color. it is exactly what i expected, and the size is right for me. i'm planning to order another dress from your website now. highly recommended!!

Från Elaine 2013-11-24 22:56:54

The lovely special occasion wrap can match my dress well. I like the fabric and design very much because the fabric is comfortable and in good quality, the design can make me elegant and beautiful.

Från Tiffanysmith78 2013-10-29 04:21:08

Loved this wrap! Looks stunning with the dress we ordered. Thank you so much!

Från Nicole 2013-08-28 23:48:14

Lovely wrap. Plenty of room in the sleeves if your arms aren't stick thin which is good. I bought ivory colour, it is maybe closer to cream in colour than very light ivory. Love it all the same and it will look lovely with my wedding dress. The service from JJ house I have found is always so quick. I have ordered from a few other Overseas places and they are quite slow. I will always come back to JJs house to shop. Speedy deliveries every time! :) Very happy with their garments and service.

Från Eden 2013-07-16 03:31:33

Absolutely beautiful, fast delivery, am going to love wearing this with my gown to the coming party, thank you so much.

Från Saskia 2011-11-21 23:30:44

Hi, jst wondring if i would be able to order this wrap and dress together just in a different colour? The last time i asked about it i was directed to a different dress which was also beautiful but just would not suit me i dont think in the same way this one would, so does that mean the dress is no longer available? and is there any way of still getting it at all?
thanks very much

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-21 23:42:47

Hi Saskia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can order this dress through this link :http://www.jjshouse.com/a-line-princess-sweetheart-floor-length-taffeta-bridesmaid-dress-with-ruffle-lace-%28007002095%29-g2095,Then put them in one order .Hope you can make it .


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us
.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73