Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

3/4-lång ärm Tyll Bolerojackor #013015128

Pris: SEK 412

Originalpriset: SEK 721  Sparer  SEK 310

  • Färgtabell
SEK 412
4.6 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från alphadext 2015-04-15 08:53:25

jshdlkjash jsdhlakjshl

pic1.jpeg

Från jhen2787 2017-01-03 03:05:12

i love it!..
very elegant!

Från comillas25 2015-02-27 10:58:15

Es un bolero muy fino bien rematado y el color muy parejo para combinar con el vestido

Från Mana 2015-02-16 07:27:46

Hi
It's very beautiful , light yellow in color, beautiful roses, confusion stylish and comfortable thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-01 01:40:21

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the wrap. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från riddels 2013-12-03 12:08:37

What can I say about this dress. It is absolutely gorgeous and great workmanship. I've had several dresses made by JJ's and I love them. Will do all my shopping by them!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-03 21:35:59

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

Från julie 2013-04-09 16:39:32

ordered this in a champagne colour to wear with a wedding dress that had champagne tulle over it.
It's a little darker as not the same tulle but ok.
There's no label at the neck which is good as it would be seen.
Pretty much as described.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73