Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Två Nivåer Armbåge Brud Slöjor med Uddformad Kant #006003750

Pris: SEK 165

Originalpriset: SEK 330  Sparer  SEK 165

SEK 165
4.9 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jwantee216 2017-01-26 11:38:50

Used this veil for my wedding, it was perfect. Very elegant.

Från Yuliani_1992 2015-11-01 00:10:04

Received my veil few days ago! Thank you JJ house. It looks exactly like the picture. :)

Från Goofygirl681 2015-07-01 09:15:44

Very nice

Från rrrko 2014-04-14 23:52:22

Excellent service, quick delivery. i love it the veil it goes perfect with my dress. Everything worked out perfectly, will recommend your website to all my friends.

Från jivi_7 2014-03-25 09:19:07

The vail I got from the this site is soooo beautiful . I do not I would ever get anything at this price from the high street shop. It is so classy.

I am so pleased with this site. So reliable.

Best wishes

Jeeva

Från Angelia 2013-11-18 00:39:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I can not believe that I found the perfect wedding veil for my dress. It is light and easy to wear. A steal of a value at that price. Fast shipping too. I highly recommend this veil!

Från nicole1961 2013-11-15 00:47:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Couldn't be any happier then I am right now, loved the dress and veil....so did my daughter considering she left it up to me to select the dress and veil..her words were- I could not have chosen a better wedding dress then you mum....thank you so much for making the ordering so easy and the shipping so fast. THANKS jj's house

Från nicole1961 2013-11-15 00:44:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I cannot express enough how much this wedding dress impressed my daughter, the dress just fitted perfectly and she looked absolutely stunning in it....it fitted just like a glove, the veil was also absolutely beautiful... I can't believe I ordered them both for her and she had no idea. My daughter said that my taste in the gown and veil was perfect and she is glad that she left it up to me to decide on her gown and veil....Making and delivery was fantastic it took less the 3 weeks. Thank you so much jj's house xxxx

Från Jessica 2013-09-02 16:04:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this is perfect and looks beautiful and a great price too

Från SARAH 2013-07-29 23:57:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i must say that you are a wonderful saler!!! i can find all the things i need here!! the veil i just got is nice and the effect is just as the picture shows!! SATISFIED!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73