Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Domkyrkan Brud Slöjor med Pennkant #006004087

Pris: SEK 629

Originalpriset: SEK 1,257  Sparer  SEK 629

SEK 629
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sandra 2013-07-30 00:15:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Looks great and arrived 2 days before my wedding.thank you and would recommend to you :)

Från Florence 2013-07-25 02:02:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The veil was ordered two weeks ago and now i has arrived at my home, the delivery speed is quite awesome and and your site did a good work too

Från Karla 2013-02-27 14:34:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

El velo me llego hoy! estoy feliz, es muy bonito y es como en foto! Me llego en una semana!

Från Rachna dsouza 2012-09-30 02:28:44

Hi

I plan to order this veil very soon and have already received my headpiece which is to be pinned to the side of the head. Its not a tiara. I will be leaving my hair down. Can you tell me how I can attach this veil to my hair with the side headpiece. Also does this veil have a front veil that covers the face. Thanks

Från Jessica 2012-09-29 13:10:42

Does this veil come on a comb? May I have another picture please showing the full length? Thanks!

Från Andrea adams 2012-09-07 04:19:05

I purchased this veil and tried it on with my wedding dress. It is absolutely stunning and sets off my dress beautifully. As my dress is very detailed, a long flowing elegant veil such as this one is perfect. Thankyou!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-09-08 21:15:33

Från Soledad 2012-07-18 07:12:26

HOLA
NECESITO QUE ME ENVIEN FOTOS DE ESTE VELO EN COLOR MARFIL PORFAVOR!!
PERO ES URGENTE YA QUE TENGO QUE COMPRARLO PRONTO!!!!!
GRACIAS!!!

Från Soledad 2012-05-31 07:54:07

Hola, me pueden enviar fotos de este velo en marfil por favor
muchas gracias!!

Från Adriana 2011-10-15 09:10:40

Hello,

How long is this viel?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-15 23:07:44

Hi Adriana,

Thank you for contacting us.

This veil is  2.5 to 3 meter long. We can make it to measurements if you like.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Från sharina 2011-09-11 13:16:39

? whats the material and r there any detailings?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-14 01:38:47

Hi Sharina,

The veil is made from tulle, please know that. I have attached some pictures of the veil in ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73