Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Half-ärm Chiffong Charmeuse Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor #013012108

Pris: SEK 340

Originalpriset: SEK 639  Sparer  SEK 299

  • Färgtabell
SEK 340
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från alexandra_xci 2016-05-20 04:32:13

Soddisfatta! Come in foto.

Från ramma_81 2015-09-30 05:09:20

good quality, nice jacket, very happy with my shopping in relation with the price!

Från juneypryce 2015-05-27 08:17:02

I ordered this on 20th May and it arrived on 26th May which was great. The item fits well and is exactly what I needed. Very happy.

Från Alidouglas 2015-04-29 11:22:59

Beautiful wrap

Från bevnozicka 2013-11-20 07:11:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful job on this. I ordered a dress and two different cover ups. This one and a lace one. They both match the dress perfectly. Love it!!

Från bevnozicka 2013-11-20 07:04:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful job on this. I ordered a dress and two different cover ups. This one and a lace one. They both match the dress perfectly. Love it!!

Från Silvia 2013-09-08 10:18:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

El bolerito que encargué junto con el vestido quedó perfecto. El talle exacto, el color perfecto haciendo juego con el vestido. Tal cual lo que quería. Me llegó todo en menos de 15 días. La empresa super recomendable, todo el tiempo me mantuvo informada en tiempo real. Muy conforme, muchas gracias

Från Denise Browning 2013-08-07 11:21:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am delighted with my wrap. It came quickly and is beautiful. The fuschia colour is gorgeous. I can wear it to any special occasion.

Från Stephanie Fielder 2013-07-28 05:52:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow have worn my awesome wrap. Went so well with my gorgeous dress I had made through JJ's.
Would recommend it to anyone who wants to feel that nice special feeling when you go out.
Can't say thank you enough to the team who made it. If I could add any more stars believe me I would.
Stephanie

Från Sally 2013-07-16 03:10:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Light, versatile, and stylish. It is so excited to get a wrap like this with such an affordable price. Thank you! I love the design, and it turns out the fabric is also with high quality.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73