Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Imitation Pearl #047005443

Price: US$ 51.99

List Price: US$ 119.99  Save  US$ 68.00

  • Color chart
US$ 51.99
4.7 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rmsoldea 2016-12-26 01:11:08

They arrived earlier than expected and I adore them. They are comfy and have a great quality

pic1.jpeg

By mekenzie_11 2017-02-23 13:29:24

I love my shoes. They look exactly like the picture shown and are beautiful with my wedding gown. And they even arrived earlier than expected. I'm very happy with these shoes.

By Nicola 2015-08-16 18:38:40

I ordered these in white and they are absolutely gorgeous and comfortable. I expected a nice shoe, the quality of these shoes really exceeded my expectations, especially for the cost.

By bjdkk4 2015-05-06 08:09:23


Perfect fit and a beautiful shoe, etc., but may have to return due to satin not suitable for outdoor event. Will look at other shoes, if can't find what I want will keep these. Event happens in 3 weeks. Thanks for fast service.
Ms Bishop

By camuset20 2014-10-09 09:00:10

Beautiful shoes, well packed and delivered in a timely manner.
Very pleased with them.

By mabelmole 2014-09-02 12:39:46

I'm happy with them, good fit...quality will hold up for the day I be wearing them.

By silvana87hartmann 2014-08-29 07:24:12

Thank you.

i liked it and it fit me well. it is well made.
The delivery was excellent, in time and i'm happy with that.

By virginia7 2014-03-06 03:09:03

Die Brautschuhe sind sehr schön und passen genauso in der angegebenen Größe 38!
Die Ware kam auch ordentlich verpackt bei mir an! Vielen Dank!

By marcie.lee.davis 2013-11-14 08:04:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Shoes were just as pictured. A little stiff but great for the price!

By jivi_7 2013-11-01 04:52:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my order today with in 7 days time. I am extremely happy. This pair of shoes are so elegant and beautiful .
I am once agin comeback to this site. Only negative comment is I had to pay £ 18.00 tax as goods coming from china but it is alright with the my total order .

Thanks

Jeeva.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 65.00 US$ 34.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01