Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading #002000554

Price: US$ 252.99

List Price: US$ 429.99  Save  US$ 177.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 252.99
4.9 (based on 58 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sandra Bee 2017-02-17 03:21:12

Here;s a wedding pic with myself and the bridesmaids. All the dresses were orfered from here. I ordered the fabric swatches so that we could get a good idea of the colours and textures.


pic1.jpeg

By luisalyssa 2016-08-28 22:28:14

So happy with my purchase with a little alternating, the dress fit perfect. I didn't have to spend thousands and I felt beautiful!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Cosset 2015-09-29 08:55:32

I purchased this dress about a month in advance of my September 5th, 2015 wedding, in Color: Ivory Embroidery Color: Silver Size: US 4 / UK 8 / EU 34, along with the One-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Scalloped Edge (006034303) Color: Ivory, and I have to say I was VERY satisfied with the product! The dress is stunning in person and it's of much better quality than I expected. The only regret I have was not having it tailored, as my measurements were very close to the standard size 4, but I wish it had fit a bit more snug on top, considering it is strapless. The chapel train was longer than I imagined but I LOVED it; it added much more beauty to an already gorgeous dress. Thank you JJSHOUSE for providing affordable, breathtaking bridal dresses!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By maidelisrivero 2015-05-28 16:54:04

I have no words to express my happiness, You did a great job.thank you so much.My dress came on time and perfect .The bad part is that i'd just used it once . Love itttttt,and my family and friends loved it tooo

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lauluiza2011 2015-02-03 10:26:58 FEATURED REVIEW

muito lindo!Valeu muito a pena.Foi preciso só uns ajustes,mas ficou otimo!

pic1.jpeg

By Sandra Bee 2017-02-17 02:45:46

I have been married now for over 2 years and should have written my review well before now! I ordered this dress along with my bridesmaids' dresses from jjs. This was my wedding dress. I put the order in about 4 months before the wedding just in case the dresses were not as good as they look. They arrived around 4 weeks after ordering. We had measured each other very carefully, none of us were stsndard sizes, we varied from sizes from petite to plus sizes.. All the dresses fitted perfectly. The quality, stitching and sequins were good. The sequinsand embroidery make the dress look superb. This wedding dress is absolutely gorgeous. I highly recommend using JJS. Just make sure you are honest and accurate in your measurements. We did not have to adjust any of the dresses. I will try and add a photo later so you can judge for yourselves

By kayses30 2016-11-29 15:52:05

The dress look exactly as in picture. I tried it on it fits perfectly well. My wedding is in January and I can't wait to wear my gown.

By melody824 2016-03-18 19:21:23

AAAAHHHHHH!!!! I am SO pleased!! I paid the extra fee for the custom fit. This was WELL worth it. I am not even sure I need to get my beautiful dress altered. SO excited. It is just perfect. The dress is HIGH quality. The beading is just gorgeous! The dress came in a small box. So it is a bit wrinkled. This is easily remedied with a quick trip to dry cleaners!

By k.bulian 2016-02-12 13:02:16

The dress is absolutely beautiful! I got ivory with champagne beading and it looks vintage and classic. I was skeptical to order a dress from another country but I researched jjs house and couldn't find any reason not to order. The dress was custom tailored and shipped fast! I think I had my dress two weeks after I placed the order!

By Rmvirgil 2015-12-02 07:34:21

I ordered this dress for my sister. It came in a timely manner and I am very happy with it. The dress is of great quality and because it has sequences, they sent extra just in case any fell off the dress.

I needed a change with my original order and the response time was excellent! They made sure I got what I wanted and the changes didn't take away from the delivery time.

I am very happy and content with JJ'sHouse service. I will definitely from them again.

Can't wait to see my sister on her wedding day! (01-01-2016) ^_^

 Showing 1 - 10 of 58 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 148.38 US$ 74.19 Save US$ 74.19