Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Sash #016013728

Price: US$ 148.99

List Price: US$ 229.00  Save  US$ 80.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 148.99
4.7 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Elena 2016-04-17 20:26:59

Best Dress!

By VIRGINIE 2015-05-12 01:43:45

I just like to add that I was very satisfied with the dress amazing work great finish!
I felt great wearing it!
Thank you JJHOUSE !

pic1.jpeg

By Nadya05sdr90 2015-05-10 05:39:19

It is absolutely adorable! Im in love with my dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Ioana_sorea 2014-05-22 08:29:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Ada 2017-01-10 03:28:49

i ordered this dress 2 years ago, but it's still elegant, posh and decente.

By maryshlimon1 2016-01-20 17:49:11

Very pretty.

By Haley 2014-09-28 22:16:53

I like the bottom part of the dress very much. I chose the picture color for the dress, and it turned out that I made the right decision. The dress in the picture color is very beautiful.

By Nania 2014-09-06 01:32:28

Thanks so much for making me my special dress! When I'm wearing it I will post a picture. Thanks again for my dream dress. It's amazing and beautiful! By the way, your service is very efficient.

By ln-richard 2014-09-02 05:05:29

j'ai commandé cette robe au mois d'avril et le résultat était parfait pas de mauvaises surprises, la robe à eu beaucoup de succés, trés belle et m'allait trés bien merci encore

By cindystassin 2014-08-13 02:18:31

I have just received this wonderful dress
it fits perfectly
Very happy
see enclosed picture

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 110.00 US$ 64.49 Save US$ 45.51
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99