Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Men's Leatherette Modern Ballroom Dance Shoes #053012982

Price: US$ 18.99

List Price: US$ 75.00  Save  US$ 56.01

US$ 18.99
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mariekevanstaaveren 2017-01-17 01:52:13

We purchased a pair of these three years ago. Danced them to pieces in the mean time. Good quality shoes, very comfortamble to wear. So when they were worn out, we bought a new pair for sure!

pic1.jpeg

By ronald_marcus 2016-05-02 14:06:29

ze zijn mooi

pic1.jpeg

By kennethtchan 2015-07-02 18:10:08

Good product & good service. Like to shop at JJ house

pic1.jpeg

By beppe 2016-02-14 13:06:35

il prodotto e buono grazie

By johnforrester60 2016-01-02 09:16:39

Wore these shoes for the first time at a New Years Eve Ball. On the dance floor for around 3 hours. Thought they would be a bit tight but proved to be comfortable and looked good. Time will tell how long the soles will last, but they look as good as more expensive shoes and represent great value.

By chrisdrum 2015-12-21 10:07:48

Nice shoes for my son

By timeport11 2015-08-29 12:28:38

great shoes for the price & fast delivery

By brentmiles57.bm 2015-07-03 15:08:22

Second pair of these shoes that I have purchased. For the price they weather quite well given I am wearing them 3-4 times a week. Again JJ;s provide excellent service and keep us up to date on how the shipment is progressing

By karen.shepphard 2015-06-30 06:32:52

Bought these for my son as now an avid ballroom dancer, very comfortable well worth the money, such good service
thank you

By Mark 2015-06-24 20:14:15

elegant even more so than the pictures. They are true to size. Love you guys

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01