Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading #008018687

Price: US$ 159.99

List Price: US$ 245.00  Save  US$ 85.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 159.99
4.8 (based on 54 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mdigges 2016-07-18 09:09:23

The quality was amazing. Custom fit was slightly off but I'm thinking it was my measuring not their sewing. I'm going to have it taken up in the shoulder sand then it will be perfect.. I did not realize that it had a small "train" but my seamstress is going to take it off so I don't trip.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Eva McAllen 2015-11-08 11:18:07

I ordered this in royal blue. It fit perfectly and was very comfortable.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Heli Niukkanen 2015-10-23 05:59:31

Autourheilugaalaan 2015

By mats96741 2015-08-04 20:43:07

For my second marriage, I wanted bright and beautiful… and this dress was perfect! I got it in burgandy, though as you can see, it's more of a red than burgandy. I was pleased that the custom sizing option made it fit like a glove, comfortable, quality work, and prompt delivery!!!

pic1.jpeg

By pirimira 2014-11-07 19:14:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Me gustó mucho el vestido, todo mundo en la boda de mi hijo me felicitó por tan bonito vestido, tenga la seguridad de que voy a recomendar ampliamente a JJHouse y volvería a comprar nuevamente con ustedes. Saludos

pic1.jpeg

By M.M 2014-07-15 07:39:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Very well done, Nice and Clean... Great Job jjhouse !

pic1.jpeg

By laboratorio 2017-02-05 06:37:57

Consegna puntuale, vestito molto meglio di quel che potessi immaginare, tessuto molto bello, lavorazione e rifiniture ottime, misure non standard perfette.
Consiglio a tutti di comprare in questo sito.
Paolini Stefano da Bologna, Italia.

By schraml_1971 2017-01-29 07:35:34

absolut perfekt! Bestes Service und prompte, individuelle Leistungserstellung. Das Kleid passt perfekt. Alle Änderungen zu meinen Wünschen ausgeführt. Immer wieder gerne. DANKE!!!

By calalilly.v 2017-01-18 21:41:41

This is my 2nd dress from JJ's House. It is a very beautiful dress, just like the 1st one. It's comfortable and looks nice. It runs a little bit too long for me. I had to alter the length. Besides the dress length, everything fits right.The built in bra made it very easy to wearing this dress. The dress arrived in a timely manner and I appreciated the email sent to me when the dress left the facility coming my way. It will even be better if the DHL courier could use a DHL sign on his car instead of just a private car. These days, one can't be too cautious, especially when they deliver in the late evening, like after 8 p.m. If my friends ask me, I'll refer them to JJ's House.

By scheller52 2016-12-25 12:54:20

Ich bin total begeistert, ein ganz, ganz großes Lob an die Künstlerin die diese Kleid ge-
schneidert hat. Es sitzt wie angegossen, die Verarbeitung hervorragend, und der Stoff
ein Traum. Tausend Dank.
Kann ich jedem nur empfehlen.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 54 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • Garden Themed Collection Set With Sash (100017980) 50
    US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    US$ 3.00 US$ 1.68 Save US$ 1.32
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01