Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #021004560

Price: US$ 193.99

List Price: US$ 319.00  Save  US$ 125.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 193.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dryrunroadrunner 2017-02-20 07:12:57

This dress is beautiful and fits as expected. It does have netting underneath as well as lining, but does not make as large of an "hoop" as shown in the item description. If you want it that large, you'll need to purchase a separate hoop skirt for underneath it. I also purchased the shrug wrap. I would have given this a 5 star rating, but a couple of the sequins are hanging loose by threads on the shrug and I'm going to have to figure out how to fix them. I would definitely purchase this dress again.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By rachel 2014-04-14 15:03:17 FEATURED REVIEW

i really love this dress. the fit was absolutely perfect. it made me feel like the princess i wanted to be. thank you so much for this beautiful creation.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By elena-mueller- 2015-03-27 11:29:55

Ich habe das Kleid in Jägergrün bestellt und es sieht genauso aus, wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe! Es ist ein wunderschönes Kleid mit einer tollen VerVerarbeitung!

By amflorest03 2015-01-22 07:56:29

I got it really fast and it's is how is show in the picture

By rayray 2014-03-23 02:06:09

i bought this dress for prom, first thing so large that i have ever bought online. i am super nervous, i hope it comes in time. it is definately one of the most beautiful dresses in the world.

By guadalupe berrios 2012-01-04 12:35:46

donde los puede una contactar y si el pedido yega en una semana xq me gusto el vestido 021004560 pero en fiusha espero respuesta gracias

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-01-05 01:36:53

Hola, Guadalupe , buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes.

Como nostros vestidos son personalmente hecho a mano, necesitamos 7-10 dias para hacerlos vestidos de fiesta y 15-18 dias para hacerlos vestidos de novia.

Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito(3-4 días a España, 6-7 días a los paise latinoamérica) y EMS para el envío Estándar (5-6 días a España, 9-10 días a los paise latinoamérica ), normalmente, no le recomenda usar el de Súper Ahorro, porque es muy lento y menos seguro. Puede llegar a tardar hasta 2 meses. El costo de envío a España varía según el modelo y la cantidad de vestidos. Éste será calculado al momento de colocar los artículos en el carro de compras, y antes de realizar el pago.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

By marcia 2011-12-17 18:18:14

Adorei quero ver se tem como fazer para entrega ate dia 10 de janeiro de 2012.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-18 22:19:58

Hola, Buenos dias. Marcia.

Normalmente, tenemos 12 dias de confeccion, a Europa 3 dias , a Los paises lationamericas 6 dias.
 

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

By milagros 2011-11-14 11:24:30

q divinos vestidos estsn re bueosssssss

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-14 17:50:17

Hola , buenos dias , Milagro , Muchas gracias por su comentarios .

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 110.00 US$ 64.49 Save US$ 45.51
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99