Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #007001083

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 142.00  Save  US$ 42.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99
4.8 (based on 153 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jolinda_lobell 2017-02-02 06:28:57

Super hübsches Kleid - kann nicht aussetzen. Habe es in einer benutzerdefinierten Grösse bestellt und es passt. Lieferung etc. haben toll geklappt.

pic1.jpeg

By Bree 2017-01-12 22:28:41

I got the coral color in a custom size. I'm sure I could have fit into one of the sizes they offer but I played it safe and paid the small fee to get it custom. It fits perfect! I love that the top has padding in it that adds enough support to go with a braless option. It also looks cute and fits just as nice with a bra. Overall super comfy!!
The material is pretty good quality as well and they ship it so it perfectly preserves the dress during its journey to your delivery destination.

pic1.png

By pennywalker100 2016-12-20 22:57:54

Absolutely love this dress. Ordered it as a possible in my bridesmaid selection and as soon as I saw it on knew it was a winner. Paid extra for custom sizing which is definitely worth it. Fits like a glove and is so flattering. Certainly will be shopping with jjshouse again!

pic1.jpeg

By amybowman203 2016-11-17 23:37:21

I measured myself and ordered according to their sizing chart. I was a little worried because it was a smaller size than I usually get, but it fit great!!! The top may need to be altered in the shoulders to fit me, but other than that everything was perfect!

pic1.jpeg

By Rebecca2134 2016-07-17 08:27:12

Sehr schönes Kleid.Passt sehr genau durch massanfertigung .schöne , liebevolle Verarbeitung

pic1.jpeg

By sandrine.loulou 2016-06-29 03:42:43

très jolie robe réalisé avec de super détail ...je l ai fait sur mesure j ai du juste un peu la reprendre pour mieux la cintrée
envoi très rapide

pic1.jpeg

By andieturner 2016-05-25 02:42:18

Beautiful dress, fits like a glove! Highly recommend JJ's, I will deffo be using them again!!! Thank-u so muchhhh!!! :D

pic1.jpeg

By PRIOUR 2016-05-08 20:35:27

Très beau tissus, belle coupe sur-mesure, pas déçu!!

By CChao 2016-03-13 19:57:59

Beautiful dresses at a great price. My bridesmaids loved them and they looked great.

By wollaege 2016-03-08 18:31:02

I enjoyed the 'custom option' as I am very petite. The dress was of high quality and looked great in the wedding photos. Be sure to be measured by a seamstress to get the fit you are looking for.

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 153 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    US$ 3.00 US$ 1.68 Save US$ 1.32
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01