Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008006076

Price: US$ 154.99

List Price: US$ 304.98  Save  US$ 149.99

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 154.99
5 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lrdesoto.teach 2016-12-31 04:17:49

Very impressive. Nicely made. Excellent quality. I custom ordered this dress. I had the shoulder area taken in just a little.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Marianne Fahl 2015-11-24 18:06:45

Hochzeit

By Eva McAllen 2015-11-08 11:22:00

I bought this dress in red and it fit great. I got a lot of compliments. I have ordered 6 dresses from JJS House and they are all very well crafted, I will be buying more.

pic1.jpeg

By kathleen.dosell 2017-02-16 15:13:07

On ordering this dress, I was told how long it would take to make and how long it would be for delivery. Absolutely to the date I worked out, the dress was delivered, beautifully packed. The fit was to my measurements and I am very pleased with the finished garment. I am impressed that the colour is so like the display on the web when I made my selection. I am so very delighted at the elegance of this design and am looking forward to wearing it for a celebration coming up shortly. It is very well made and extremely pleasing to the eye. Thank you very much.

By dilsiacontreras 2016-04-04 06:27:14

I loved

By dilsiacontreras 2016-04-04 06:22:42

I loved

By Debzie720 2015-06-05 00:30:49

I ordered this gown for my son's wedding on May 30th 2015. I wanted a red dress and couldn't find the style I wanted. I start looking online on many sites for mother of the groom dresses. When I found this dress I loved it. They showed in the burgandy color. It was the perfect color. I usually don't order online but I took a chance and sent my measurements. They were very helpful to me when I had questions. I received it within 3 weeks of ordering it. It was perfect when I took it out of the box. I only had to steam it a little. I got many compliments at the wedding. The dress fit me perfect!! Thank you JJ House I will definitely order from your company again.

By marydewitt01 2015-05-02 07:09:04

I love this dress! I was quite impressed with the selection of dresses and looked at them on line for several months before settling on this one. Since I am a larger size woman, I followed the directions for measurements and ordered. In a couple of weeks my custom made dress arrived and it fits beautifully, I couldn't ask for a better fit. I love my dress which is for my daughter's wedding next month; and I recommend this site for anyone wanting a beautiful dress for any occasion. Sincerely, Mary D., Union, Missouri, USA

By colibri11 2015-03-17 08:58:36


après avant lu les critiques négatives il me tardait de recevoir ma robe et a mon grand plaisir elle est parfaite bonne taille et bonne couleur le seul problème c est les 42 euros de douane qui n est pas mentionné sur le site
bonne continuation

By dancermom99 2015-02-18 06:48:44

I bought this dress in a teal color for my daughters wedding.
I had never ordered from JJ's House, but was I pleasantly surprised at how well made this dress was. I ordered a personal size and it fit like a glove! I had so many compliments on it that I would definitely recommend this dress and company to anyone looking for a special occasion dress.
It was made better than any dresses I tried on at the bridal shops!
Extremely happy!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    US$ 3.00 US$ 1.68 Save US$ 1.32
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01