Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #007016866

Price: US$ 124.99

List Price: US$ 216.00  Save  US$ 91.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 124.99
4.9 (based on 35 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By castrovera 2017-02-21 16:50:18

Beautiful dress. Really happy with it. I choose the colour grape and love it!

pic1.jpeg

By jenny.madsen22 2017-02-03 07:23:19

Nice flowy dress. Looking forward to wearing it to the wedding.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sarah-coyle 2017-01-23 17:28:46

I brought 4 bridesmaids dresses from JJs all in the same colour but different style and all of them were just beautiful and perfect fitted all my girls perfectly who all range in size the only adjustment was the hem which was to be expected. Can't wait for my day to see all the girls in them!

pic1.jpeg

By Dyanna.lessig 2017-01-17 15:47:24

This dress really did work perfectly for my body figure & fit great!! Verrrry happy with this selection & it shipped IN LESS THAN A WEEK!! It was amazing! Super impressed with JJs house!

pic1.jpeg

By beckybru 2016-09-19 11:12:49

I decided on this style for my bridesmaids dresses and ordered 1 to see what it was like. It was even better than I could have imagined! The dress was true to size and the neckline and sleeves are so gorgeous. I am actually ordering 4 of these in 4 different colors. I was so happy to find this dress and style as I was not happy with any of the dresses from the "chain" bridal stores. It was not too expensive and was super great quality. Here is the pic of my bridesmaid in the color Pool.

pic1.jpeg

By Laura 2016-07-10 04:16:52

Ordered this for my bridesmaids, and upon arriving it really looks like it does in the pictures. So reassuring to order something and have it meet expectations. The quality of the fabric is great, and the straps are reliable. Comfortable, all the bridesmaids loved them :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Banaf Bakavoli-Davis 2016-06-20 23:06:08

I loved the dress that my bff chose for all her bridesmaids for her New Zealand wedding. It's such a sweet colour & so comfortable. I felt like a princess in it!

By Eszter 2016-03-17 22:46:13

I got my dress a couple of days ago and I´m so happy with it! The quality is really remarkable, it's so so beautifully made. The color is also stunning, I was a bit afraid that it was going to be to warm toned for my skin tone but I'm really pleased. After ordering it, it took about 11 days for it to come, which was really fast considering I live in Sweden! As for sizing I chose customizing and it really fits me like a glove, I highly recommend this! Thank you!

By Emily Elliott 2015-11-09 05:02:06

Loved both dresses. I did custom fitting and they both fit me like a glove. Thanks!

By Manuela Hilpertshauser 2015-09-09 19:32:21


pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 35 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    US$ 3.00 US$ 1.68 Save US$ 1.32
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01