Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002011638

Price: US$ 178.99

List Price: US$ 255.00  Save  US$ 76.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 178.99
4.9 (based on 59 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Julia 2017-02-02 23:58:16

Das Kleid ist ein Traum !!! Genau so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe ...der Preis ist niedrig aber die Qualität hoch genau richtig wenn der Geldbeutel nicht so viel her gibt aber trotzdem ein mega Kleid haben will. Die Applikationen mit den Perlen und Glitzersteinchen sind gut verarbeitet und sitzen perfekt. Ich habe Größe 40 bestellt und das Kleid passt perfekt habe mich vor der Bestellung ausgemessen und bin so genau auf die Größe 40 gekommen ....das Kleid ist super geeignet finde ich wenn Frau auch etwas mehr hüftgold hat es kaschiert die Problem Zonen und lässt einen optisch schmaler wirken ...habe das Kleid ein paar Freundinnen gezeigt als es ankam und die meinten gleich oh das war aber teuer...ich kann es nur empfehlen für alle die weniger ausgeben wollen für 1 mal anziehen. Super bin wirklich happy mit die Wahl getroffen zu haben.

pic1.jpeg

By maxboto 2016-10-20 07:43:17

Dress was a great hit!

pic1.jpeg

By Elizabeth 2016-09-19 06:51:42

Additional

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Elizabeth Legoana 2016-09-19 06:41:27

10 September 2016. The dress was perfect. The dress arrived in time in South Africa.

pic1.jpeg

By Sandrine.de.weghe 2016-09-10 00:14:55

Mijn kleed was perfect❤️❤️❤️

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Veci-Fahrerin1991 2016-08-26 12:14:26

Das Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön, habe gedacht bei dem Preis kommt vielleicht kein so wertiges Kleid und war etwas skeptisch. Aber ich muss sagen das es wirklich toll ist, sehr fein bestickt, schöne Form und mit viel Liebe zum Detail geschneidert.
Ich würde es immer wieder kaufen und kann es jedem auch nur Empfehlen.
Es ist etwas für einen kleineren Geldbeutel, aber eben trotzdem sehr edel.
Danke JJ`s House, dieses Kleid wird meine Hochzeit unvergesslich machen. :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By rosaleafry 2016-08-15 18:13:28

Great dress, looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day.

pic1.jpeg

By thcturner 2016-06-01 08:12:12

I was getting discouraged about finding a wedding dress. But a friend showed me this Web site and I instantly knew relief was around the corner. I love that I was able to give my measurements and the dress be made exactly for me. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Right now, all I have for a picture is when I tried it on after getting it. Sorry for the lack of glamour. Haha

Thank you very much for relieving a bunch of stress in my planning. I have already recommended this site to a fellow friend.

pic1.jpeg

By la roque 2016-02-13 21:25:21

superbe robe pour une superbe journée

By kristalarson94 2015-10-20 06:54:45

This dress was amazing, just what I'd always dreamed. I was disappointed that the smallest size available was a 2 in women.

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 59 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 148.38 US$ 74.19 Save US$ 74.19