Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s) #007015498

Price: US$ 79.99

List Price: US$ 154.98  Save  US$ 74.99

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 79.99
4.7 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Holly Haley 2017-02-05 21:12:46

I ordered this dress with custom sizing for my 12 year old junior bridesmaid. It came very quickly and the quality is wonderful. The top part of the dress fits perfectly. I was just surprised how short it is considering I did give her exact measurements. I would have liked another inch or so to fully reach her knees.

pic1.jpeg

By Jess 2016-03-24 20:20:55

I just love the site the dress for my friends wedding was perfect and cheap. It also fit perfectly. I know you have really good bridesmaid dresses i'm sure you with have the perfect wedding dress for me/

By corrissabelle 2016-01-10 11:33:57

The dress fits perfectly we got it custom made for our wedding in February for my 12 year old daughter & if fits like a glove. Just what we wanted colour of all dresses match even though they are different styles we got the royal blue they are beautiful.
Thank you JJ's house.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By bripas60 2017-02-07 05:22:42

jolie robe bonne qualité conforme à mes attente recommanderai ce site

By yvonnetb99 2016-07-18 09:35:42

The dress is beautiful & great value for money. The fabric, style & cut are very flattering. A word of advice though be sure to take measurements before ordering. The dress sizes are quite a bit small & it is a bit of a faff to exchange or get a refund.

By robinsparks1982 2016-02-03 11:53:27

Lots of choices, fun and easy site. Wonderful experience

By Juliehorton23 2016-01-29 12:20:06

Great quality and very pretty.

By lbmartino 2015-12-16 18:39:10

Not sure if it fits yet as bridesmaid is in another country. But VERY well made. The bow is crap, but is easily cut off to re-position and sew back on.

By staceymoos 2015-09-28 16:01:07

We purchased several Bride's maid dresses and they are all fabulous! They run just a little small, but great quality!

By Hannah67 2014-10-27 00:38:26

I bought 5 bridesmaid dresses for my girls with custom size and they fit well. The color daffodil is warm and suitable for my wedding theme. I will order several shawls from you because the weather is getting cold.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    US$ 3.00 US$ 1.68 Save US$ 1.32
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01