仕組み
お気に入りを保存
友人を招待する
お気に入りにコメントと投票
さあ始めましょう
JJ's Houseの評価 555313 レビュー

Absolutely beautiful and comfortable shoe

2022年12月4日

I purchased these shoes for my daughter for her wedding day. They were a birthday gift and I wanted to surprise her because she didn't want to spend money on new shoes for her wedding day. Well when she opened the box she was so happy. The shoes fit just right. She wears a size nine and that is what I got for her and they fit perfect.
She is happy because they are so comfortable. The rhinestones and pearls are good quality. They were packaged safely so none of the stones or pearls would be damaged or fall off.
Shoes were neatly wrapped and come in individual shoe bags the a larger pull string bag to seal them nicely.
Couldn't of been happier. I have always been happy with shoes from JJ's House. Highly recommend!!!

もっと見る

翻訳
女性用 レザーレット ハイヒール ブロックヒール オープントゥ ととも​​に アンクルストラップ 真珠・模造真珠 (047261925)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか? 0

Better than expected

2022年12月4日

Very satisfied with the dress, the material ,and the way it fits. t looks better than expected! Since I can't use high heels I had tailor fix the length but other than that I can't wait to buy another dress with JJ. Also the color of the dress is nicer than when you see it onlne. The cinnamon rose was amazing with my sister's wedding decor.

もっと見る

翻訳

このレビューは役に立ちましたか? 0

Would definitely recommend this shoes

2022年12月4日

Very nice shoes. It’s comfortable to wear. I have wide feet but there’s no need to size up. Very true to size, my toes dont feel squeezed even in this style of shoe. The side opening of the shoe has a slimming effect.

もっと見る

翻訳
女性用 葦は装飾材 スチレットヒール ハイヒール クローズド足 (047142527)
女性用 葦は装飾材 スチレットヒール ハイヒール クローズド足 (047142527)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか? 0

Great quality!

2022年12月4日

Great quality!

もっと見る

翻訳

このレビューは役に立ちましたか? 0

Très satisfaite

2022年12月4日

Très satisfaite ☑️

もっと見る

翻訳

このレビューは役に立ちましたか? 0

Beautiful and Elegant purse. Just the right size.

2022年12月4日

I ordered this purse in Silver for my Stepdaughter's wedding and it is beautiful! So very classy and elegant looking and was just big enough to hold my cell phone, compact, lipstick and kleenex which was all I needed for the night. It went beautifully with the dress I purchased from JJ's House as well.

もっと見る

翻訳
ゴージャス クラッチバッグ (012005434)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか? 0

Love it!!

2022年12月4日

A good substitute for an expensive engagement ring. It's really pretty and I love it!!

もっと見る

翻訳
約束する 愛のシンボル 可憐 永遠 ラウンドカット 925シルバー 婚約指輪 女性のバンド 約束のリング (303286928)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか? 0

Great quality!

2022年12月4日

True to size and the quality is great!! I'm really comfortable wearing them. This is a good purchase!!

もっと見る

翻訳
女性用 レース サテン ハイヒール ブロックヒール クローズド足 ととも​​に アンクルストラップ 真珠・模造真珠 ラインストーン (047269789)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか? 0

Parfait

2022年12月4日

Achat pour un mariage en tant que demoiselle d'honneur en mensurations personnalisées. Robe parfaitement taillée. Elle correspondait parfaitement aux mensurations données. Longueur parfaite et couleur du tissu comme celle désirée.
Satisfaite de mon achat.

もっと見る

翻訳

このレビューは役に立ちましたか? 0

The necklace is beautiful, but I need earrings

2022年12月4日

I just assumed this was a set with matching earrings

もっと見る

翻訳

このレビューは役に立ちましたか? 0

JJ's Houseの評価

JJ's Houseでは、安心して購入することができます。2010年に設立されたJJ's Houseは、 結婚式プロムその他の特別な日のドレス購入者のニーズを満たすために12年以上の経験を持っています。Google Trusted storeとして認定されたJJ's Houseは、良質の商品と優れたカスタマーサービスで良い評価を得ています。JJ's Houseから購入することは、お客様の経験を大切にする確立された商人から購入することです。

JJ's Houseでは、常に優れた製品を見つけることができます。JJ's Houseのサイトで販売されているすべてのドレスは、本物のデザイナーズドレスです。これらの商品評価が示すように、JJ's Houseは最高品質のフォーマルドレスを販売しています。何千ものドレスの中から、すべての女性が自分のイベントにぴったりなドレスを見つけることができるのです。

購入前のドレス選びから、最終的な納品まで、カスタマーサービスチームはどんな質問にもお答えします。私たちの目標は、お客様に最高の顧客体験と思い出に残るイベントを提供することです。そうすれば、お客様がドレス購入体験の熱烈な評価を書いてくれることは間違いないでしょう。