Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Elegante Cojín con Cintas/Perla #103018288

Precio: 12.98
50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 25.96  Ahorro  € 12.98

€ 12.98
4.8 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Andrea Arendt 2017-03-01 11:54:08

Beutifull

de strawberry8020 2015-04-27 05:02:50

Beautiful! Love the colors!

de nefaina1 2014-05-26 06:21:28

thank you for a fast delivery!! this wedding ring pillow came exactly the same as in the picture. just perfect! :)

de kristine 2014-02-27 03:47:45 Reseña destacada

Much better than it the photo! Great quality, wonderful colors! I adore!!! :)

de smartie82 2014-02-26 00:29:50

Otroligt fin att titta på men den saknade ett smalt band att binda ringen i

de marie23stevens 2013-12-29 18:32:54 Reseña destacada

Thank you , its lovely

de Zoey 2013-07-29 23:33:12 Reseña destacada

I like the color so much, it matches my wedding dress well. And the pearl is so pretty. Highly recommended. I will definitely order from you in the future.

de Cynthia 2013-07-28 23:23:53 Reseña destacada

hi, i totally agree with other cutomers'opinion! the colour combination is remarkable and the pearls in the middle is very shinny. Truly beautifu!

de Mavis 2013-07-28 00:03:54 Reseña destacada

the pillow is absolutely beautiful, arrived in a couple of days and with high quality:) Thank you!!

de carina 2013-07-27 01:11:50 Reseña destacada

the colour combination is remarckable!! the lavendar and the regency colours do look just as the online picture shows!! Unbelievable Indeed!! Thanks so much.

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51