Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Mode Legierung Tiaras #042005718

Preis: 18.98

Originalpreis: € 37.98  Ersparnis  € 19.00

€ 18.98
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mcmartinscarrying 2016-07-09 01:47:31

Wow!! Loved it, its so beautiful cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Thanks again JJ's House for such great product. Very happy customer.

LQ

Von marthat_2003 2015-10-12 19:29:25

I THOUGHT IT WAS NORMAL LENGTH TIARAS BUT STILL U WILL LIKE IT WITH THE COMPLEMENT

Von vicki.thompson 2015-09-10 21:29:46

This tiara is lovely and doesn't look at all 'princessy' but rather elegant and classic. Good value.

Von Mreddy4love 2015-05-30 10:04:37

I love the tiara I bought from JJ'house I would definitely come back for any other occasions

Von Kelly 2014-04-19 00:19:32

You guys are the best! I am so glad to have found you guys! The tiara I just got is amazing! It is delicately made and handicraft is amazing! I will wear it for sure with my wedding dress! Thanks!

Von Darcy 2013-11-18 23:00:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the tiaras yesterday. The delivery is so fast. I was amazed the the rhinestones are the same as the pictures on the website. What's more, the price is very cheap. I like it very much. Thanks a lot guys.

Von donyale 2013-11-18 22:40:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is my first time shopping online. The headpiece is very beautiful and It is very elegant. I love it very much. All my friends have praised it. Very glad on the shopping in JjsHouse. Thank you very much

Von karolzinha25 2013-11-01 10:27:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Comprei essa tiara, ela veio numa caixinha bem protegida. Ela é discreta, mas é linda, brilha muito, um charme.

Von paularodriguezlopez 2013-09-13 00:33:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This tiara I receive it is so beautiful, really beautiful, shinny in a elegant way, the cristals are beautiful and everything look really nice! a great choice i did!

Von Eva 2013-07-30 00:45:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Excellent! The tiara comes to be the same as the picture shows. I really like your website, your products are of high quality, and the prices are also great. Thanks

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 64.96 € 34.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01