Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Herren Kunstleder Moderne Ballsaal Tanzschuhe #053012982

Preis: 18.98

Originalpreis: € 74.96  Ersparnis  € 55.98

€ 18.98
4.9 (Basiert auf 21 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mariekevanstaaveren 2017-01-17 01:52:13

We purchased a pair of these three years ago. Danced them to pieces in the mean time. Good quality shoes, very comfortamble to wear. So when they were worn out, we bought a new pair for sure!

pic1.jpeg

Von ronald_marcus 2016-05-02 14:06:29

ze zijn mooi

pic1.jpeg

Von kennethtchan 2015-07-02 18:10:08

Good product & good service. Like to shop at JJ house

pic1.jpeg

Von fooken1 2017-02-26 09:10:05

Great shoe!

Von beppe 2016-02-14 13:06:35

il prodotto e buono grazie

Von johnforrester60 2016-01-02 09:16:39

Wore these shoes for the first time at a New Years Eve Ball. On the dance floor for around 3 hours. Thought they would be a bit tight but proved to be comfortable and looked good. Time will tell how long the soles will last, but they look as good as more expensive shoes and represent great value.

Von chrisdrum 2015-12-21 10:07:48

Nice shoes for my son

Von timeport11 2015-08-29 12:28:38

great shoes for the price & fast delivery

Von brentmiles57.bm 2015-07-03 15:08:22

Second pair of these shoes that I have purchased. For the price they weather quite well given I am wearing them 3-4 times a week. Again JJ;s provide excellent service and keep us up to date on how the shipment is progressing

Von karen.shepphard 2015-06-30 06:32:52

Bought these for my son as now an avid ballroom dancer, very comfortable well worth the money, such good service
thank you

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01