Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Heels Sandalen Latin mit Knöchelriemen Tanzschuhe #053013125

Preis: 14.98

Originalpreis: € 89.95  Ersparnis  € 74.96

€ 14.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 22 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Judy 2013-11-26 00:35:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i have just received the shoes! they are so beautiful!! i have tried them once i got them, and they fit me well. Also, the quality seems great! i will keep my eyes on your website!!

pic1.png

Von Elizabeth de Simone 2013-10-24 08:33:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Recebi minha sandália em 18 dias..simplesmente maravilhosa, excelente qualidade, confortável e linda...quero comprar mais...Recomendo o site responsável e de grande confiança.
Beth D'Simone - SPaulo -Brasil

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Annika 2016-12-29 10:32:17

The shoes are beautiful, very comfy and fit well. I dance e.g. Salsa and Kizomba several times a week and they are very suitable for that. They come exactly as depicted and arrived in only 11 days also I chose the super saver shipping. I'm very content - and also very good, friendly and helpful contact if needed. Thank you !

Von winnielam12 2016-11-03 13:37:06

the shoes was comfortable and fahionable

Von fiveagle 2015-11-05 08:02:31

The shoes arrived very quickly and in good order as described, very pleased thank you. - 05 Nov 2015.

Von admon1990 2015-02-08 10:28:19

Los tiene una amiga y compañera de baile y está encantada. Tienen una acabado muy bonito y son muy elásticos, el tacón es de 6,5 cm que deja ponerse de puntillas para hacer giros múltiples, dando mayor comodidad. Los recomiendo.

Von brennanbridie2 2014-12-27 12:56:51

love my sandals, came sooner than I thought and fit perfect,

Von calixto.rose 2014-06-20 12:31:15

Olá! estou satisfeita com a minha primeira compra aqui! apesar da demora na entrega, que deve ter sido ocasionada pelos correios, valeu a pena esperar! a sandália é idêntica a que aparece na foto do site, gostei muito, achei linda! chegou direitinho e ainda veio com uma sacola de pano para guarda-la, evitando que suje ou danifique! coube certinho no meu pé, é confortável e eu super recomendo, produto de ótima qualidade!

Von benoit.lafitte 2014-06-04 05:45:08

Very beautiful and confortable shoes for dance.

Von FRANCAIS 2014-05-20 12:18:26

j'ai acheté cette paire de chaussures l'année dernière. Elles sont très jolies et très confortables!
je ne suis pas habituée à porter des talons et pourtant je suis très à l'aise avec cette paire! Je recommande.

 1 - 10 von 22 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01