Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Organza Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #016013728

Preis: 148.90

Originalpreis: € 228.86  Ersparnis  € 79.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 148.90
4.7 (Basiert auf 22 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Elena 2016-04-17 20:26:59

Best Dress!

Von VIRGINIE 2015-05-12 01:43:45

I just like to add that I was very satisfied with the dress amazing work great finish!
I felt great wearing it!
Thank you JJHOUSE !

pic1.jpeg

Von Nadya05sdr90 2015-05-10 05:39:19

It is absolutely adorable! Im in love with my dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Ioana_sorea 2014-05-22 08:29:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Ada 2017-01-10 03:28:49

i ordered this dress 2 years ago, but it's still elegant, posh and decente.

Von maryshlimon1 2016-01-20 17:49:11

Very pretty.

Von Haley 2014-09-28 22:16:53

I like the bottom part of the dress very much. I chose the picture color for the dress, and it turned out that I made the right decision. The dress in the picture color is very beautiful.

Von Nania 2014-09-06 01:32:28

Thanks so much for making me my special dress! When I'm wearing it I will post a picture. Thanks again for my dream dress. It's amazing and beautiful! By the way, your service is very efficient.

Von ln-richard 2014-09-02 05:05:29

j'ai commandé cette robe au mois d'avril et le résultat était parfait pas de mauvaises surprises, la robe à eu beaucoup de succés, trés belle et m'allait trés bien merci encore

Von cindystassin 2014-08-13 02:18:31

I have just received this wonderful dress
it fits perfectly
Very happy
see enclosed picture

 1 - 10 von 22 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 109.93 € 64.45 Ersparnis € 45.48
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96