Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002004156

Preis: 144.40

Originalpreis: € 288.83  Ersparnis  € 144.42

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 144.40
4.8 (Basiert auf 84 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Angelika 2017-01-08 05:27:04

I was amazed when i received the dress! The dress was made according to my measurements and it was very well made. At the time of my wedding i was 6 months pregnant. The service was excellent. They even called me here to the Netherlands to ask for an exact measurement of my belly. I received the dress on time.

Very happy! Thank you very much for doing such a great job guys!

pic1.jpeg

Von Amy Gerber 2016-11-30 11:17:07

I absolutely love my dress, I had the straps added and had the custom size done, it fitted perfectly and I wore it the whole day...so comfortable.

pic1.jpeg

Von allisonhwyatt 2016-02-06 19:55:01

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress I will every wear, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! It was even more beautiful in person!! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress for a military ball coming up.

pic1.jpeg

Von mgarcia452002 2015-10-25 18:39:08

I love My dress..... I order this dress to be my second dress for this hot summer wether....

pic1.jpeg

Von Anna Karas 2014-03-04 05:36:10

Well received. The dress is of a superior quality as I did not expect it to be so high. Nice customer service indeed. However, the dress did not arrive exactly on time but that was not a problem as every bride must remember to order it on time!

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:22:32

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Anna Karas! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Von suzemoore22 2017-02-06 04:22:22

Lovely dress, looks as as good as in the picture.

Von Rebecca Yee 2017-01-27 12:57:55

Not bad, great deal for the price. Material quality was good, the sparkly accessaries were a bit cheap but what can you expect for $200! The fit was excellent, which I was a bit nervous about but ended up being a great dress. Very good value for money considering some wedding dresses are $1000s!

Von Cara Rubin 2016-12-22 21:03:26

This dress was amazing! I had it altered and added a bussle. It was perfect to have a train and then put it up when I was dancing and walking around! Fits true to size and is simply gorgeous , highly recommend.

Von haulottechristelle 2016-12-13 02:01:33

Magnifique robe

Von letisapi 2016-06-27 08:44:42

muy bonito

 1 - 10 von 84 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 148.29 € 74.15 Ersparnis € 74.15