Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Spitze Saum Dom Braut Schleier mit Applikationen #006005417

Preis: 46.96

Originalpreis: € 59.96  Ersparnis  € 13.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 46.96
4.8 (Basiert auf 75 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von evamh 2016-07-13 05:41:58

dieser schleier für diesen preis ein echter wahnsinn!!! meine schneiderin hat ihn als schleppe an der taille angenäht... siehe bild

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von mezma22 2015-12-28 03:14:21

Stunning, stunning...stunning!!! I wasn't sure how to wear this veil and had a whole different style in mind but when my hairdresser added it on...I just wanted to cry. This veil is so beautiful and the quality is amazing! Highly recommended!

pic1.jpeg

Von jaanasulin 2015-09-14 05:20:10

Huntu oli juuri sellainen kuin sen pitikin olla ;)

pic1.jpeg

Von jalisa_wht 2014-11-14 08:17:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought my veil from this site and it complimented my wedding gown so perfectly! The detail on the veil was just perfect!! Couldn't have been happier!! Thankyou!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von mayte_alcantara 2014-06-10 17:49:13

I just love it!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von viviana 2014-03-20 22:06:49

Precioso, me encanta :)

pic1.jpeg

Von Vikki 2014-01-24 12:16:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my veil today via UPS and I LOVE IT!!!! It is beautifully made, the applique edge pretty and well secured, and the fabric is sturdy, without being too heavy. It came with four silver pins to secure it to my hair. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

I plan to add some moonstone beading to the edges, but even if I don't, this will look amazing.

Thanks!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-25 01:26:11

Hi Vikki, I am glad to hear you love the veil so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Von haelabbes 2017-02-17 21:38:00

I love it

Von jacquelinevaane 2017-02-16 04:43:45

very nice, beauful veil

Von Gissellemag7 2017-02-10 07:59:47

What a beautiful vail!! Will be posting pictures on my wedding day.

 1 - 10 von 75 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 64.96 € 34.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01