Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #021002897

Preis: 176.88

Originalpreis: € 264.84  Ersparnis  € 87.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 176.88
4.8 (Basiert auf 38 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von miabennevig 2017-01-04 07:16:31

The Dress is amazing the fabric is Thick and it looks Like the picture. This is me I'm my dress. Love it. Thanks?!

pic1.jpeg

Von bevkatic 2016-12-06 07:53:18

Ordered the dress for my daughter, chose to pay the extra $20 and used her exact measurements. Used the video tutorial to take measurements, made the whole process so easy.
The dress arrived early, exact color as we expected and fitted her like a glove. Worth the extra fee in my opinion and great deal all around.
Will absolutely use JJ'sHouse.com in the future.

pic1.jpeg

Von Kathi 2016-08-26 10:52:17

Danke danke danke!
Ich habe das Kleid in Burgunderrot und nach meinen eigenen Maßen bestellt und es sitzt wie angegossen und ist wunderschön.
Das Päckchen war schneller da als erwartet und ich war beim Auspacken ganz aufgeregt.
Etwas schade finde ich, dass auf dem Produktfoto nicht ganz klar zu erkennen ist, dass die Schnürung direkt auf der Haut liegt, also die Haut darunter zu sehen ist.
Trotzdem bin ich riesig glücklich mit dem Kleid und fühle mich wie eine Prinzessin.

pic1.jpeg

Von Angela Hern 2016-04-18 19:42:17

This was the dress I ordered for my 50th Princes birthday Party

Von Zuleyma Rodriguez 2016-04-18 19:33:05

I want to said thank you!!!! for the beautiful dress my daughter looked like a real princess... everybody loves her dress, the size was fit exactly to her. The material is good quality We just felt in love we that.

Von jessikadavidsson97 2016-03-09 13:17:11

I bought the dress in royal blue with tailored measurements. The dress was just amazing and the quality of it was better than expected since it was organza. The measurements were really good and the length was perfect, however the bust and straps were a little too big but it can be adjusted. I will definitely buy dresses here again. I have not worn it yet but I've sent pictures to my friends an they think I look like a princess and I agree. The lace up back is probably the most beautiful part of the dress.

pic1.jpeg

Von petitefleurduprintemp_21 2015-07-25 23:59:07

maman et moi avons achetée nos robes chez vous rien a redire parfait je conseille cette robe a toute les personnes forte on ne voie pas notre ventre tous simplement ravie de cette robe merci

pic1.jpeg

Von akipjuske 2015-07-14 09:53:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I used it for my graduation, and simply loved it ! Made me feel like a princesse. Thank you.

pic1.jpeg

Von Caitlyn 2013-05-03 05:43:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is absolutely beautiful. The top is boned and padded so undergarments are not required. the whole bodice is boned with so much quality. The ruffles are quite flattering and well done. The skirt has so many layers! It has a double layer lining, a tulle layer and multiple organza layers, but it's not all that heavy.

I sent in my measurements because I'm quite short and the resulting dress was perfect once I had my heels on.
My order arrived sooner than expected at a week and half. We were expecting at least 15 days out to Australia, but it was much sooner.

I also bought https://www.jjshouse.com/Nylon-Full-Gown-Ball-Gown-4-Tier-Floor-Length-Slip-Style-Wedding-Petticoats-037023566-g23566 to go underneath.

Beautiful dress, well made, speedy service

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von lidiamenna 2017-01-30 03:33:24

Fabulous dress: I felt a true princess! All people said: you are wonderful, amazing dress! Just loses some Rhinestones.. But it is made very well!

Thank you

Lidia

 1 - 10 von 38 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 109.93 € 64.45 Ersparnis € 45.48
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96