Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Träger Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Blumen #002012183

Preis: 199.87

Originalpreis: € 338.80  Ersparnis  € 138.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 199.87
4.8 (Basiert auf 32 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Shaniquaw Savage 2017-01-29 06:49:50

I AM ABSOLUTELY IN LOOOVE WITH MY DRESS! I CANNOT WAIT FOR MY GROOM TO SEE ME!

pic1.jpeg

Von immelinda 2015-11-08 23:49:36

loved the dress! well above expectations.

Von lyntonsprings 2015-10-06 08:02:52

I was very happy with the dress, the shipping time and just over all ease in which this process took. Rave reviews from guest as well. Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Sintija Djačenko 2016-09-25 00:48:15

Just little bit big.

Von ivan.arauco87 2016-03-28 04:14:47

Excellent service, great communication (fast response, understanding and really helpful). My sister was really happy and satisfied with the dresses, according to her the material and quality were superior compare to others. So, thank you for a great experience!!

Von nazir41313 2016-03-18 03:18:13

Thus site is absolutely great. I ordered my wedding dress and it is perfect I actually cried when I sent it. This is a great site.

Von niza 2015-08-23 09:28:10

I recommended my friend to jjshouse to buy wedding gowns for her wedding n she was afraid to buy online then she decided to buy through me, n she recieved the gowns,she is so crazy about the gown

Von nim 2015-06-29 13:14:33

I love the gown and can't wait to wear it in October. It was delivered as promised and its definitely what I wanted.

Von waldotim64 2015-04-28 12:37:03

The gown is stunning!! It is very well made and the fit is perfect!! I highly recommend this site for all of your formal dress needs!

Yvonne

Von ashleyhendersonweddingplans 2015-03-29 23:06:45

I plan on ordering this dress and I hope that this dress is exactly what I expect from it.

 1 - 10 von 32 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 148.29 € 74.15 Ersparnis € 74.15