Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten #002011730

Preis: 246.84

Originalpreis: € 334.80  Ersparnis  € 87.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 246.84
4.9 (Basiert auf 32 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von megan.winsor 2017-01-12 17:16:14

Absolutely gorgeous dress! It looked better in person than any picture I've seen. Had to alter the halter top a bit to fit me, but that was no problem. When I had alterations done, I also had my person add a bustle, as the train is rather long for dancing, but GORGEOUS.

pic1.jpeg

Von ShatteredPorcelain 2016-02-26 11:25:18

Im in tears. In a very good way. It arrived today and the pictures do not do it justice. Its the most beautiful gown I have ever seen. I was worried about ordering something so important online without seeing it in person, but I had nothing to worry about. I will be recommending this site to brides to be forever!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Luci Gefre 2015-11-26 22:30:45

When I told my friends that I was ordering my wedding dress off a website, they tried to warn me and tell me that a boutique was a better idea etc... They were so wrong. My wedding dress was more beautiful than i could have ever dreamed. Everyone has been talking about it for weeks. The quality of the fabric was amazing. Very thick and full satin with a nice heft to it. I did the custom size and it fit perfect, giving me confidence that it would stay in place and not rise or slip. I'm very very satisfied and have told all of my friends and their husbands.

Von kristin 2016-12-05 15:29:55

My dress was shipped and arrived prior to the estimate. It is absolutely gorgeous! I have always wanted a wow dress with red accents, and now that I'm getting married I couldn't find them in any shop. I was really worried about ordering online, but it was the only way to make my dream come true; and I'm so glad I did! I couldn't be happier with my dress!

Von tatesmamacc 2016-07-08 20:09:15

The dress fits true to its size, it was even more beautiful in person. I would recommend website to anyone.

Von ellabolci 2016-04-25 02:05:29

Sehr gutes Material

Von phelisha45 2016-02-06 04:59:56

Love this dress didn't have to make any changes fits perfectly glad this was my first choice

Von pamela.sweigart1 2016-02-04 07:01:55

I just received my dress, and I absolutely love it.
It looks just like the picture and is true too size.

Von heather13762004 2016-01-21 14:16:40

I am extremely satisfied with my custom made wedding gown and all of the other items that I ordered to include the veil, garment bag and petticoat. The dress fits perfectly. A big THANK YOU!

Von dianapiscoi78 2015-12-14 02:58:40

My wedding dress it is amazing!!! Thank you!!!!

 1 - 10 von 32 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 148.29 € 74.15 Ersparnis € 74.15