Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Organza/Satin Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Rüschen/Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #010005799

Preis: 76.94

Originalpreis: € 111.93  Ersparnis  € 34.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 9.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 76.94
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von TheMcMullans48 2016-09-24 15:11:44

I ordered this dress for my flower girls and it is GORGEOUS!!! This dress exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this dress to any bride looking for a flower girl dress. Thank you JJ's House.

pic1.jpeg

Von jenn-madron 2017-02-04 12:11:18

Suzy a great dress. Love it

Von jenn-madron 2017-02-04 12:10:23

Such an amazing dress on my beautiful flower girls. Great material. Was d efinitky thick and full.
Love it

Von Roxana.deleon13 2016-10-04 20:07:44

Love it !!!! My daughter looks adorable with this dress. The material is a very good quality

Von bobenriethj 2016-05-03 19:43:04

Beautiful and matched the brides dress perfect

Von nikkidewberry1 2016-03-24 20:25:46

Item was as described. The picture doesn't do it justice. Absolutely gorgeous dress. A little long on my daughter but i got her some heels so i wouldn't have to get it altered. She loves it.

Von Jayne taun 2013-08-29 01:17:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress, in ivory and champagne as shown, for my beautiful little flower girl - it's absolutely stunning.
The photograph does not do this dress justice, it's just gorgeous !

Von debbie procror 2013-07-15 01:44:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my little girl loves the dress very much and i love it too, so thank you very much

Von Caroline 2013-06-11 01:48:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my little girl loves the dress very much and i love it too, this is the second time i placed an order on your website and your just finished the dress in time and i got the wonderful dress in time too, and dress size just fit her, thank you

Von Judy 2013-06-03 01:54:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i have recieved this dress very very beautiful and the girl loves it so much, she is so happy i will buy another one for my sister's daughter. her birthday is coming

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    € 3.00 € 1.68 Ersparnis € 1.32
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00