Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002014739

Preis: 164.39
45% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 309.81  Ersparnis  € 145.42

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 164.39
4.8 (Basiert auf 88 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Robin Rodilosso Starner 2017-01-15 04:40:26

After 15 years working for a major bridal retailer, 8 of them at their corporate office, I could not find a single dress I liked. I wanted a sleeve and it to have a vintage vibe. I took a chance and ordered this dress. So glad I did! IT WAS PERFECT! The structure and quality of the dress is the best I have seen and I have seen a lot of dresses. It came beautifully packed the only alterations I needed was the shoulders needed to be raised.
I bought a slip to wear under it, however, it was not needed as the dress is fully enough without it. I loved my dress, it was exactly what I wanted!


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von rlr31064 2017-01-11 19:01:14

My dream came true. Quick service, accurate sizing, high quality!!! I fell in love with the dress on line and was prepared to be disappointed because I have been burned by other companies in the past. But not JJs House --- I will order again!!!!!

I had purchased a crinolin to wear under the dress but I ended up going without. The built in slip was enough for me and I was comfortable all day long. The bridal store I purchased my veil at raved about the quality of my garment and it really is beautiful!


pic1.jpeg

Von marlenarturofadragas 2016-07-22 17:22:53

exelente lo recomiendo

pic1.jpeg

Von marlenarturofadragas 2016-07-22 17:13:57

bellol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von katierudningen 2016-07-06 07:05:40

Not to sound like a broken record but just like others have stated in their reviews, I was nervous about the quality of ordering a wedding dress online and overseas. Once the box arrived, I opened it to discover an absolutely perfect and beautiful dress. I even teared up as it was even better than I had imagined. The detailing is breathtaking. I would recommend this site to everyone getting married. A dream come true at an affordable price.

pic1.jpeg

Von gnos 2016-06-22 22:07:17

einfach das perfekte Kleid - auf Mass angefertigt - hat perfekt gepasst

pic1.png

Von Donnaranetta 2016-04-04 16:49:22

I really enjoyed my dress. Although I had to purchase it 2 sizes bigger cause these dresses runs small, it ended up to be a perfect fit. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von rbn1th 2016-02-08 16:41:48

Hands down the best decision I made. Loved this dress, fit perfectly!! I received nothing but wonderful comments. Very well tailored, just enough bling and it survived our trip to Vegas in a garment bag for our Vegas wedding. Thank you for helping me make my day special!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Véronique 2016-01-20 07:59:08

Une vraie robe de princesse pour ce jour merveilleux ! Couleur, tissu, tulle, ceinture ... tout était top !

Von Mary Hellenberg 2015-12-11 18:18:40

I was a little Leary about ordering my wedding dress through a web Site. My dress arrived sooner then I expected; it was just perfect! I ordered by submitting my measurements. The dress fit like a glove. The quality of the garment was top notch. I would recommend JJ's House for you next occasion!

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Frauen Kunstleder Stöckel Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe Sandalen mit Strass (047095878) 65
    € 169.80 € 59.95 Ersparnis € 109.84
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Frauen Spitze Stöckel Absatz Peep Toe Plateauschuh Sandalen (047066876) 65
    € 149.91 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 99.95
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 148.29 € 74.15 Ersparnis € 74.15