Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen #008006079

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 370.78  Ersparnis  € 270.85

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
4.9 (Basiert auf 26 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Juneley01 2016-09-25 02:52:53

Very fast delivery. It fits perfectly and it is just soooo beautiful, i love all the smal deatails.

pic1.jpeg

Von Judy Francesconi 2015-11-08 23:49:51

I ordered a dress for my son's wedding. It was perfect! The color and fit were beautiful, I looked and felt great!

Von liz.vangreuning 2017-02-05 03:06:34

A perfect fit. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!

Von labeurroou 2016-07-18 02:08:39

Une équipe efficace chez JJ'sHouse

Von patricia.laborie0306 2015-08-22 04:55:32

coupe et longueur parfaite juste une petite reprise au niveau de la poitrine sans importance il faut penser que la robe est doublée plus baleines il faut prendre la taille au dessus ou alors donner ses mesures à soi mais je suis contente de ma robe merci

Von laurieannmartinez 2015-08-13 05:28:21

Quality outstanding. Workmanship and attention to detail outstanding. Seams were doublestiched to prevent the natural fraying of the fabric. Bra was built in to provide extra support and support "stays" were added to the body of the dress to add further support. Dress was packaged and delivered inside out (this is a great attention to detail for it prevents the possibility of soiling the right side of the dress.) Please understand the importance of them doing this. Size was exact. Be sure to measure accurately or have yourself measured professionally at a bridal store or your neighborhood dry cleaner that does alterations. Remember formal dress sizes are different (larger) and size is only a number. Don't get depressed over the size you have to order. I have not seen the quality of this dress at any bridal shop that charges 100s of dollars more for a dress without double stitching, no built in bra, no "stays" Measure accurately, order your dress and relax.... I'm ordering dress #2 for son #2s wedding....

Von preview 2015-08-05 23:31:46

very good

Von cafenoir123 2015-07-27 10:40:49

J'ai ete tres satisfaite de ma robe et meme tres surprise de la qualite du produit, je recommende ce site a mes amies, deja meme une a fait achat d'une de vos robes.

Von plesausse 2015-06-15 02:18:14

conforme a la photo très belle couleur en lilas et belle finition

Von joannesweeney 2015-05-12 09:05:46

I was initially hesitant to order a dress online as I was concerned about the fit. I ordered the custom size in teal for a Mother of the Bride dress. Six days after ordering I had the dress in my hands! It exceeded all expectations! The color was beautiful, it fit perfectly, and was very flattering. At the wedding I received many compliments on my dress. I cannot say enough good things about my JJS House experience- I am completely satisfied and the next time I need a dress for a special occasion, I know where I'm going to shop!!! Thank you JJS House!

 1 - 10 von 26 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • Garten Themen Kollektion Set mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel (100017980) 50
    € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    € 3.00 € 1.68 Ersparnis € 1.32
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00