Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlstickerei Pailletten #007001083

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 141.91  Ersparnis  € 41.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
4.8 (Basiert auf 153 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jolinda_lobell 2017-02-02 06:28:57

Super hübsches Kleid - kann nicht aussetzen. Habe es in einer benutzerdefinierten Grösse bestellt und es passt. Lieferung etc. haben toll geklappt.

pic1.jpeg

Von Bree 2017-01-12 22:28:41

I got the coral color in a custom size. I'm sure I could have fit into one of the sizes they offer but I played it safe and paid the small fee to get it custom. It fits perfect! I love that the top has padding in it that adds enough support to go with a braless option. It also looks cute and fits just as nice with a bra. Overall super comfy!!
The material is pretty good quality as well and they ship it so it perfectly preserves the dress during its journey to your delivery destination.

pic1.png

Von pennywalker100 2016-12-20 22:57:54

Absolutely love this dress. Ordered it as a possible in my bridesmaid selection and as soon as I saw it on knew it was a winner. Paid extra for custom sizing which is definitely worth it. Fits like a glove and is so flattering. Certainly will be shopping with jjshouse again!

pic1.jpeg

Von amybowman203 2016-11-17 23:37:21

I measured myself and ordered according to their sizing chart. I was a little worried because it was a smaller size than I usually get, but it fit great!!! The top may need to be altered in the shoulders to fit me, but other than that everything was perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Von Rebecca2134 2016-07-17 08:27:12

Sehr schönes Kleid.Passt sehr genau durch massanfertigung .schöne , liebevolle Verarbeitung

pic1.jpeg

Von sandrine.loulou 2016-06-29 03:42:43

très jolie robe réalisé avec de super détail ...je l ai fait sur mesure j ai du juste un peu la reprendre pour mieux la cintrée
envoi très rapide

pic1.jpeg

Von andieturner 2016-05-25 02:42:18

Beautiful dress, fits like a glove! Highly recommend JJ's, I will deffo be using them again!!! Thank-u so muchhhh!!! :D

pic1.jpeg

Von PRIOUR 2016-05-08 20:35:27

Très beau tissus, belle coupe sur-mesure, pas déçu!!

Von CChao 2016-03-13 19:57:59

Beautiful dresses at a great price. My bridesmaids loved them and they looked great.

Von wollaege 2016-03-08 18:31:02

I enjoyed the 'custom option' as I am very petite. The dress was of high quality and looked great in the wedding photos. Be sure to be measured by a seamstress to get the fit you are looking for.

pic1.jpeg

 1 - 10 von 153 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    € 3.00 € 1.68 Ersparnis € 1.32
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00