Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Blumen #002000187

Preis: 240.35
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 460.71  Ersparnis  € 220.37

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 240.35
4.8 (Basiert auf 69 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von astridpyme 2016-07-12 16:57:53

wowwwww estaba super nerviosa por mi vestido pense que no llegaria lo que yo queria pero cual ha sido mi sorpresa llego lo que yo pensaba hermoso mi vestido los felicito por su puntualidad y por que lleno todas mis espectativas hermoso mi vestido

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von eharrison25 2016-05-27 15:52:43

I was nervous about ordering my wedding dress online, it is after all the most important dress I will ever wear, but this dress exceeded all my expectations! The dress is beautiful and is exactly as described! I highly recommend paying the extra $20 and send your measurements to ensure an exact fit. The only negative I could possibly give is that the dress does not come with a bustle, but that is an easy fix with the help of a seamstress. I love my wedding dress and can't wait to shine in it on my wedding day!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Aisbell22 2016-03-07 18:01:24

This dress made my dream come true. I was SO nervous not trying on the dress before I purchased, but I have to say this is even more gorgeous than the ones I tried on at the bridal store and TONS less expensive. The price and quality of this dress make it a win win!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Solange Peres Barreto 2015-10-18 19:28:45

Meu casamento

Von 2015-09-24 19:08:17


pic1.jpeg

Von tst12145 2015-02-07 17:19:01

I had already wrote a review, but now I've had a good look at my dress, this it what has been sewn into my dress, picture attached, not happy, the green thread had better come out when I take it to a dress maker tomorrow, could I please say they don't need to rush making these dresses as I didn't ask for it within 2 weeks, I'm really hoping the 3 bridesmaid dresses are ok as I'm worried as they've shipped them already within a week. Don't get me wrong I love the dress but they need to take much more care please

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-09 01:35:50

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

Von marinaeq 2014-03-29 11:06:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was perfect! My only advice: Make sure the length you ask for is right, because you can't get the lace top layer hemmed afterwards. I got the underpart hemmed and it worked out well for me. I also had the bussle hooks put in by a local tailor.

pic1.jpeg

Von jackeevil 2017-02-28 03:38:24

I ordered my wedding dress from JJ's house, having trawled the websites and pictures in shops of wedding dresses, and trying some on, I still couldn't find a dress that was the one. There is such a huge selection on JJ's house and I found my dress straight away! I ordered it, doing custom measurements. Every step of the way the communication came back and was fantastic, Your order is fully traceable throughout the process and you can follow up with questions at any time. The process seemed so smooth. My dress arrived exactly when they said it would and fits absolutely perfectly. The quality is flawless, and I am over the moon with it. I would highly recommend JJ's house to anyone that asks, you will not be disappointed, thank you JJ's house team :)

Von Linde 2016-05-27 00:17:24

Great

Von Jessica 2016-05-10 15:53:33

I had no issues with JJ's House, they were easy to work with from the get go. I had the dress made custom and it came super fast. I had it 9 days after I ordered it. The dress is beautiful! I had them make it with the flower from the belt removed and that was not an issue at all. This would be a perfect review had I not had to trim off a few extra strings and the fact that it had a small tear in the lace. Overall, VERY satisfied with my purchase. Thank you JJ's House.

 1 - 10 von 69 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 148.29 € 74.15 Ersparnis € 74.15